Budget Inn And Suites Streator

Budget Inn And Suites Streator in Streator

Budget Inn And Suites Streator

Budget Inn And Suites Streator Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1705 North Bloomington Street
Streator, IL 61364

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn And Suites Streator in Streator

# 1 of 4 hotels in Streator
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn And Suites Streator
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn And Suites Streator
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn And Suites Streator

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Zion, IL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Love the location and the owners are awesome people.
Shower Curtain needs to be changed... had lots of milldew
Solo Traveler
Robert from Zion, IL
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to where I need to be.
Carpeting, AC/Heaters need to be upgrade or fixed.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Zion, IL
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I stay here often... yeah needs some upgrades and some up keep but does the job. it is in the right proximity of where I have to be.
TVs and Carpets need an upgrade but I expect nothing less of a small town in the midwest.

Be nice if it was cheaper but it is the best place to stay in Streator.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownstown, IL
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was in the town in which I was staying.
pool not available, coffee found in the coffee pot, staff not at front desk, did not find HBO on tv
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
September 26, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location. Nothing else.
Poor condition. Dirty stained rugs. Dirt in corners. Changed rooms 3 times because of problems. Pool non functioning. Broken equipment. Mold on shower curtains and around water outlets in bath.

Will not go back

Carol from Sparta, WI
April 2, 2013
1.0
There wasn't really much to like about this experience
When I first got there I went to put clothes in the dresser and there was dirty socks and underwear there wasn't a pool like they said the wifi didn't work and the free hbo was black the whole time there
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Price
No

If you have to stay the night at a motel in Streator, this was a good one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Al from Omaha, NE
November 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing
Most of the hotel staff could never be found, the breakfast area was not kept clean or properly kept up with necessary plates and utensils.

Overall this hotel was a mess, it was very misleading to have this stated it was near the interstate, it was 15 miles south of the interstate. Was not pleased with this stay at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Algonquin, IL
October 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Location.
The pool was not very clean, and the breakfast was not very good.
Business Traveler
Vicky from Archie, MO
September 13, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was great.
Not much to the 'free' bk

The outside has been remodeled, but the inside still needs tons of work. My room had cobwebs around the AC and on the walls. When I went to use the coffee maker, it still had coffee grounds inside and the pot needed to be cleaned. The shower curtain needed to be replaced due to the mold. The sheets were clean, but I still checked for bugs and remade the beds. To top it off could not get the WiFi to work in the room, others had the same problem, since we were in the small lobby together. NOT worth the $$$ I pd ...read more

Reviews of Budget Inn And Suites Streator
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn And Suites Streator
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg