Budget Inn And Suites El Centro

Budget Inn And Suites El Centro

Budget Inn And Suites El Centro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
1212 Adams Avenue
El Centro, CA 92243

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn And Suites El Centro in El Centro

# 12 of 15 hotels in El Centro
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn And Suites El Centro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn And Suites El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn And Suites El Centro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alvin from San Diego, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Close to places I had to be.
No iron/ironing board. Felt cheap. Poor lighting. Small bathroom
Couple
Zena from Calgary, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
There was a good coffee machine in the office for morning coffee.The WiFi worked very well.And everything
Threadbare, rough towels, breakfast was: coffee, tea, danish...unwrapped, in a Tupperware container. No juice. No hangers in the closet. He wanted to charge us an extra $2.00 over the price we had booked with you for an extra 'credit card' fee.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Carlsbad, CA
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Inexpensive lodging
Pushy owner poorly kept rooms weak wifi signal furniture falling apart
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The clerk was nice and tried to accommodate me.
It was dirty, a dump.

The shower knobs did not work very well. The ac was not on when we arrived at 9 pm;
It took over two hours to cool the room down. I booked this room for the price, site unseen and I wished I had stayed somewhere else. The place, especially the bathroom/shower, was very dirty. The pool was very small and looked like it was contaminated. We chose to swim at another location. I would stay at a Motel 6 before I would stay here again and I don't like Motel 6. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandy from Hesperia, CA
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was good for us. Room was nice & clean. Parking right in front of the room. Price was right.
Nothing comes to mind.

Great price & location. Near our Holtville relatives. Very clean room with all amenities & parking right in front of our room. Would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Norma from San Diego, CA
November 4, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was nice and the location is convenient.
The building is old.

4 out of 7.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
February 1, 2011
Couple
9.0
An older facility, but updated and very clean had micro and refrigerator for excellent price.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Justin from Los Angeles, CA
January 2, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
It wasn't expensive.
Filthy carpet, needs paint, dirty walls, and bathtub leaked.

It was an old, dirty, run down roadside motel.

Business Traveler
John from Carlsbad, CA
June 6, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
Refrigerator worked and plenty of TV channels including padres.
TV remote held together with tape, generally dingy and beat up room but clean.

Budget motel with older cheap furnishing with excellent air conditioning, plenty of TV channels, and a fridge and micro in the room. Bathroom has tile shower which is nice, no bath, and the bathroom window does not seal so you have to keep the bathroom door closed to maintain ac, but this has the positive effect of preventing bathroom mildew in an otherwise dark bathroom. The lighting in the room is dark and low wattage. The walls and doors look like they could use a good scrubbing with simple green or a bleach solution. There is a comfy chair in the room. The fridge has just one compartment and was cold enough to freeze my yogurt, you may need to turn it down. ...read more

Couple
Brian from Tucson, AZ
June 2, 2010
Couple
8.0
cheap
"Continental Breakfast" was a joke

Motel was as good as I would have expected for a 1-star cheap place. It was old with worn carpet, furniture and door trimmings, but was as clean as could be expected and reasonably comfortable.

Reviews of Budget Inn And Suites El Centro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn And Suites El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.