Budget Inn & Suites

Budget Inn & Suites

Budget Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1212 Adams Avenue
El Centro, CA 92243

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn & Suites in El Centro

# 12 of 16 hotels in El Centro
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was super friendly and made you feel very welcome
There was very low water pressure especially the cold water
Business Traveler
David from San Diego, CA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
very close to many places to dine or fast food
no

great price best that can be done i am working on a job in the area indefinetly for a while i will be returning on 6/22/15 for the week and remaining time until job is completed

Family Traveling with Teens
Alvin from San Diego, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Close to places I had to be.
No iron/ironing board. Felt cheap. Poor lighting. Small bathroom
Couple
Zena from Calgary, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
There was a good coffee machine in the office for morning coffee.The WiFi worked very well.And everything
Threadbare, rough towels, breakfast was: coffee, tea, danish...unwrapped, in a Tupperware container. No juice. No hangers in the closet. He wanted to charge us an extra $2.00 over the price we had booked with you for an extra 'credit card' fee.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Carlsbad, CA
July 15, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Inexpensive lodging
Pushy owner poorly kept rooms weak wifi signal furniture falling apart
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The clerk was nice and tried to accommodate me.
It was dirty, a dump.

The shower knobs did not work very well. The ac was not on when we arrived at 9 pm;
It took over two hours to cool the room down. I booked this room for the price, site unseen and I wished I had stayed somewhere else. The place, especially the bathroom/shower, was very dirty. The pool was very small and looked like it was contaminated. We chose to swim at another location. I would stay at a Motel 6 before I would stay here again and I don't like Motel 6. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandy from Hesperia, CA
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was good for us. Room was nice & clean. Parking right in front of the room. Price was right.
Nothing comes to mind.

Great price & location. Near our Holtville relatives. Very clean room with all amenities & parking right in front of our room. Would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Norma from San Diego, CA
November 4, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was nice and the location is convenient.
The building is old.

4 out of 7.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
February 1, 2011
Couple
9.0
An older facility, but updated and very clean had micro and refrigerator for excellent price.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Justin from Los Angeles, CA
January 2, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
It wasn't expensive.
Filthy carpet, needs paint, dirty walls, and bathtub leaked.

It was an old, dirty, run down roadside motel.

Reviews of Budget Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.