Budget Inn & Suites

Budget Inn & Suites in Belmar

Budget Inn & Suites

Budget Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.6/10
1909 Highway 35
Wall Township, NJ 07719

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn & Suites in Belmar

# 2 of 5 hotels in Belmar
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edwin from Trenton, NJ
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The space of the rooms..
heathing

Its is ubicated off to Belmar, the space of the room great and the tranquility is great....still in a work in progress...

Couple
Lynn from Slatington, PA
October 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to marina
Nothing to complain about great for fishing trips
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gering, NE
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
I chose this hotel for price and location. I would definitely stay there again.
There was no phone in the room and would like to have had a phone book for businesses. However the staff were very helpful.
Couple
Dawn from Bricktown, NJ
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
i didnt like anything about it ,it was dirty i complained to the people there they did nothing about it
there is nothing i liked about it there was other peoples garbage in my room when i checked in as well

i would not recommend this hotel to anyone at all would have loved just to get my money back from this horrible experience

Couple
Richard from Morristown, NJ
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
It was the most disgusting hotel I have ever spent a night in.

That says it all.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dashawn from Brooklyn, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.. I would never return.. I slept in my car instead of stay in that room
The bathroom toilet seat was not connected. The room smelled like mildew. The box spring was dirty and ripped open like they found it in the dumpster. The towels had blood and makeup on them. Mildew in the shower

The breakfast was boxed donuts. Haha Just the worst.

Group Traveler
Stacey from Roebling, NJ
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location from the Belmar Marina.The room setup was awesome.It was set up like an apartment.The bed was padded and comfortable.The pool is a plus.
The biggest complaint I have is the no smoking policy.Had it said that on the site, I would have never chosen here.The hotel clerk seemed a little agitated during check in.The bathroom needs some help.The renovations throughout the hotel are an eyesore.

Overrall, this place was worth the money ,especially for a last minute reservation. I love the size and setup of the rooms.They offered complimentary breakfast.The pool was available also.The furniture was up to date.I didnt expect so many furnishings in one room.The room was clean.We had handicap accessible equipment in our bathroom, which needed to be replaced. They were rusted and loosely fitted.This location was convenient for Marina fishing trips.I would stay here again! ...read more

Couple
Deborah from Fountain Hills, AZ
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing,! It was awful!
Everything. Room & hall were old & outdated. Bathroom was awful. Ants on furniture in morning. Sheets & pillow sub standard. Worse motel ever stayed in!! It felt disgusting to stay in!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was seriously afraid for my safety at this hotel.
Very Limited Parking No Trash Bins in the rooms Bathroom so small that the door raked along the edge of toilet seat Shower barely caulked Lights, TV did not work Safety Chain for main door was attached to cheap moulding and could have been kicked in

DO NOT STAY HERE

Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
July 27, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Budget Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg