Budget Host Town Center Motel

Budget Host Town Center Motel in Cincinnati

Budget Host Town Center Motel

Budget Host Town Center Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
3356 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45225

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host Town Center Motel in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Host Town Center Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Town Center Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host Town Center Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, ND
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location
smelly, dark, yellow stains on bathroom towels, dead bugs on bathroom floor

manager was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, KY
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the night clerk was friendly and nice, but that was the only positive. owner was a jerk. the thing I loved about this hotel was leaving!!!
room stunk of must and mold, unidentifiable substance on the walls, gnarly spiders in the bathroom window, horrible area, my kids awoke to the smell of pot smoke wafting in from the neighboring room, hotels 10min away were cheaper, cleaner & nicer.

I've stayed in some crap hotels, but this one was the grand steaming pile. the night clerk was really nice, but that was the only nice part about this dump. the floors were filthy, the sheets and covers were burnt from cigarettes and stained from god only knows. we were stared and leered at when we arrived and unloaded. if I hadn't had to pay for a minimum of one night, we wouldn't have stayed the night. we were verbally confronted at the stoplight just prior to the motel. it's the first time ever, anywhere, that I've slept with my firearm beside my pillow with the safety off. ...read more

Couple
William from Maskegon Mi, MI
November 2, 2012
Couple
1.0

I was double charged for the room as well as my friend. Dirty stains on a pillow. Holes in wall sheets torn. Terrible experience. We booked two nights arrived late. Only stayed one night, we took a loss on the second night.

Solo Traveler
Tom from Tiffin, OH
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was cheap

No ventialation in the restroom. The window was painted shut. Beds were clean, but sheets had stains, also NO bed bugs. Hotel was quite and staff was friendly enough. As a frequent traveler to Cincy I will NOT stay here again. Unless you are really trying to save the 20-30 dollars a night you will be much better off to go to a nicer hotel.

Solo Traveler
Drew from Mooresville, NC
April 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Efficient.
Building showing age, needs small renovation to exterior.

What I expected. Nothing high class but worth the price. Could be a little cleaner inside the rooms but overall it was OK.

Group Traveler
Brad from Matthews, NC
March 2, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
Price was decent.
Outside our room the are was filthy and shady.

It is a ghetto hotel in ghetto location. But the room itself really wasn't that bad.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Churchville, NY
September 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
smelled like smoke , room price was lied about

the room was not cleaned , smelled like an ashtray , i had to go to desk . was ginen a bottle of cleaning fluid and a rag . was insulted . hotel was a dump ! would not even sleep between the sheets. felt like crying ...

Solo Traveler
Tony from Columbus, OH
July 22, 2010
Solo Traveler
2.0
The front desk people were helpful and courteous.
smelled of smoke, cobwebs in corners, front door stuck, loud air conditioner made it hard to sleep
Reviews of Budget Host Town Center Motel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Town Center Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg