Budget Host Inn & Suites North Branch

Budget Host Inn & Suites North Branch

Budget Host Inn & Suites North Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6010 Main Street, P O Box 848
North Branch, MN 55056

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host Inn & Suites North Branch in North Branch

# 2 of 2 hotels in North Branch
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Host Inn & Suites North Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn & Suites North Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host Inn & Suites North Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit, SD
June 19, 2017
8.0
Shower not for seniors very slippery And hard to get in
Solo Traveler
Donald from Park City, IL
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Cadott, WI
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price! I honestly didnt expect it to be that nice considering the weekend price I was paying, but I knew it was just one night and we would have to make due. To my surprise, we loved it! CLEAN, COMFY & SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF!!
The pool area needs some minor work, but seriously I am NOT complaining. I am a VERY happy customer & will return there the next time I have to visit that area!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rice, MN
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from West Mansfield, OH
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was great outside of building was very well kept. The lobby very clean but thats where that ended!
Rooms we had was on the dirty side.Comforters has holes in them sheets was stained covers over box springs was filthy.Walls was dirty carpets VERY dirty our socks was BLACK so shoes at all times.Bathroom walls and floors dirty. Air freshners over powering
Couple
Dale from Richfield, MN
June 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
nice rooms and pool area ok. needs paint but ok.
breakfast was not good. nothing to eat for a diabetic. oatmeal was only sugar type. no plain. bread for toast was white and only muffins and sweet rolls and donuts. coffee and juice only thing available.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Kabetogama, MN
November 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Affordable friendly. Good location off of freeway with lots of nearby restaurants
No ice machine
Couple
Joshua from Elroy, WI
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Microwave and mini fridge in room. Spacious room.
Carpeting in room could use thorough cleaning. Buildup on shower head. The ice machine was removed from floor 3 and broken on floor two. Got ice at the front desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean and affordable
The beds weren't the best, the fitted sheet didn't even fit and the pillows were very flat
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Budget Host Inn & Suites North Branch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn & Suites North Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.