Budget Host Inn Pottstown

Budget Host Inn Pottstown

Budget Host Inn Pottstown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
5 Spring Garden Drive
New Berlinville, PA 19545

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host Inn Pottstown in Bechtelsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bechtelsville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Host Inn Pottstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Pottstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host Inn Pottstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Oakdale, PA
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was located where I needed to be and the check in was easy.
The bathroom was extremely small with a very dirty, half-clogged showerhead and towels that felt like sandpaper.
Couple
Lisa from Richfield, OH
July 26, 2016
Couple
2.0
Close to where we were headed next
We booked online to get a discount. And online they said in high demand. When we got there pretty much vacant but for 3 rooms. Breakfast was to be at 8 am. And door was locked. We called no answer when back to the room got a call about 30 minutes later
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gordon from Rochester, NY
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
fast access to the main route(rte. 100)
The clerk at the receiving desk was trying to put one over on me by trying to double charge me for the room.

Appearance of the buildings were OK. I've seen some poorly kept buildings in my time. parking lot was spacious and easy to negotiate. Quiet area and well kept shrubs around parking area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, CT
August 12, 2014
1.0
The man at the desk was extremely rude. The screen door was backwards and had a broken lock. The bed spreads were severely stained and had cigarette burns in them.
Couple
Amy from Gainesville, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from Marlton, NJ
June 22, 2014
5.0
Yes, should be a lamp on each side of bed.

ok for the price but should consider changing their carpets or leaving hardwood floors for cleaniness.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. If we needed towels or toiled paper they were very nice and there was no waiting.
It was fine for a motel.

We will stay there again, for the price it was nice, and again, the staff was really nice.

Business Traveler
Antonette from Orrtanna, PA
January 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It was reasonably priced and appropriate for my stay. Check in was easy.
It was hard to find but I was happy with the place itself.

Other than the town not being on the GPS and having trouble finding the motel, it was a nice place to spend the night. It was a small room, but had a fridge, microwave, coffeepot,etc. Beds were comfortable. Would definately stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Lansing, MI
June 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

Advertside free breakfast?...They were not setup when I woke up at 6 am and had to leave. This Motel (not Hotel) is dated. Yes it had a fridge and microwave and cable tv....but the overall upkeep is dated.The Free WiFi was very weak and would disconnect often.

Reviews of Budget Host Inn Pottstown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Pottstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.