Executive Inn of Arlington

Executive Inn of Arlington

Executive Inn of Arlington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
314 North Collins Street
Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn of Arlington in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn of Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn of Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn of Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Texarkana, TX
June 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Front desk clerk was very nice. Room was clean.
Only issues was my friend met me there for a concert. For a two person room I would think two cars would be allowed. They charged her for parking because there was a concert going on. It was $20 or $40. I think that's ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to AT&T Stadium. Price was ok considering the condition and amenities of the hotel.
I wasn't able to check out with the staff in the morning when I was ready to leave because the front door was locked and staff didn't answer the door bell (around 8 am).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Double Springs, AL
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrior, AL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean and close to at&t stadium
everything was good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WI
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to AT&T Stadium
Rooms were not ready when they said they would be.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milliken, CO
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
PRICE, we were on a tight budget and didn't expect a less expensive hotel to be a 5 star resort. It had a new A/C unit and refrigerator.
The hotel itself needs some TLC. It is older and has some basic repairs needed. (I.E. bathroom door had no striker plate to keep it closed, gaps in main entry door, carpet extremely worn.)

If your looking to save money, don't be afraid of this hotel. It is clean and provides the basics, just old and a little run down. The area in which it is located wasn't scary either.

Couple
Barry from Coolidge, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crandall, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
I got a free bottle of water.
I had to connect the cable box to the TV myself.

This place just proves the fact that you get what you pay for.

Group Traveler
Susan from Dalhart, TX
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
location to ATT stadium
It was really dingy and run down, not updated at all for $---- for one night. We didn't even have a coffee pot
Reviews of Executive Inn of Arlington
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn of Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.