Budget Host Inn Henderson

Budget Host Inn Henderson in Henderson

Budget Host Inn Henderson

Budget Host Inn Henderson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1727 North Garnett Street
Henderson, NC 28655

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host Inn Henderson in Henderson

# 3 of 9 hotels in Henderson
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Host Inn Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host Inn Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Charlotte, NC
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
For the price, very clean and close to food & shopping

I will definitely come back

Couple
Carol from Manassas, VA
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenience.
No

After a very long weekend and late departure from WinstonSalem were Tired so found a hotel conveniently located on way home. Went on line found a hotel right off interstate. Never stayed at a Budget Host Inn before but found the room to be more than expected. Very clean, very quiet, very nice. Office personnel was very kind, friendly and helpful. Price was great for the room. Would definitely recommend this hotel in Henderson, NC off I85. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Joyce from Baltimore, MD
September 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Customer Service from the Staff

Hotel is ok for star rating. If cleaner carpet and tile the rating would increase. All in all the accommodations were very adequate.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MD
April 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and cost was convenient for my travels.
The hotel was not very cleanly, there were no fitted sheets on the bed, no amenities like shampoo and conditioner, the continental breakfast was poor, and the room smelled pretty bad.

The hotel was not very cleanly, there were no fitted sheets on the bed, no amenities like shampoo and conditioner, the continental breakfast was poor, and the room smelled pretty bad. One of the worst hotels I've stayed in, so I'm surprised by the rating this hotel had online. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Now I understand why it was one of the cheapest hotels I found in the area. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Ruth from Fort Mill, SC
April 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
The location is close to highway 85.
The confirmation sent to us did not mention the exit number to use to get to the motel. We got off at an exit that gave the highway number the motel was located on and spent 30 minutes trying to find it.

The value for the money is OK. However, I thought the lighting in the room was not very bright for reading and the flooor lamp did not work. But worth what we paid for rooom.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Mountain, NC
October 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were excellent and location was perfect, right near highway exit.
No real food area. Just a simple area with a few free breakfast items in a corner.

Room were very clean and spacious. Access to and from highway was easy and excellent. Location to food and shopping was within 2 miles. On the sad side, the free breakfast was an area in the main office where you just stood up and had a choice of 3 cereals, coffee, juice from a gallon jug, and danish rolls in a box.

Couple
Joyce from Baltimore, MD
August 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Provided clean, odor free smoking room.

Great bang for your buck. Staff accommodating. Rooms clean. Smoking rooms clean and odor free. Have microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board, internet.

Business Traveler
Cye from Spring Hope, NC
August 11, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Toilet was very noisy while flushing.

I was only interested in getting a good night's sleep after a long day of travel, without it costing a lot of money. I did not need any perks beyond a quiet and clean environment and comfortable bed. This motel met all those expectations, so I will definitely keep them in mind whenever I am in the area.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Aulander, NC
June 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean, comfortable, and modern. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Not much parking.
Couple
Oleksiy from Duluth, GA
July 6, 2011
Couple
8.0
Good value for money. Fast Wi-Fi.
Breakfast is a joke

Nothing special. Good value for money. Clean. Quiet.

Reviews of Budget Host Inn Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg