Budget Host Inn Florida City

Budget Host Inn Florida City in Homestead

Budget Host Inn Florida City

Budget Host Inn Florida City Image
1 Star
815 North Krome Avenue
Florida City, FL 33034

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host Inn Florida City in Homestead

Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Florida City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host Inn Florida City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Kissimmee, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Checking out!!!!!!!!!!
Room Dirty, Rude staff, No Electric, No Towels

General Dump, I booked because of 2 stars and that is a big lie, the owner tried to charge us an extra 10.00 for each kid and we had 3

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Orlando, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Localización.
Limpieza de ac y no tienen desayuno según la reservación incluía desayuno.

Buen localizada cuarto espacioso y tiene nevera y microondas.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
free parking and breakfast
room not clean! smells humidity

good for the price but not clean

Group Traveler
Carrie from Fairmont, WV
April 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Was not in the hotel for long ..just needed a bed and a bathroom..was more buisy doing vacation things..the hotel was cheap
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Falls, Canada
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
I wanted a smoke free room this room stunk I had to leave door open for hrs floors not cleaned carpet needs repair at wash area curtains falling off track A/c unit needs servicing. I Went out and bought book tape to temporary fix it.

no room phone no lights except one small ceiling fixture had nicotine stains on all the walls and ceiling Ceiling in need of repair went a bought my own clean to wipe down everything on the room I used my own bedding on the bed sheets THERE IS MORE BUT WHAT'S THE USE OF TELLING YOU? WILL YOU GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY? NO that won't happen! WHY DID I STAY? BECAUSE I WOULD LOOS MY MONEY & I COULDN'T AFFORD TO DO THIS IT A DUMP ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
February 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.. it was a dirty place with very rude staff.
Dirty pillow cases, dirty room, not even a soap in the room, nothing like described on a picture. Desk manager was very nasty

Will never go there again and will make sure everyone hears about their poor service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
February 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
space

NO fan in bathing room. breakfast is very simple!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
1. Terrible customer services. 2. Owner/staff cheap out, tried to save money on everything. 3. Assigned to smoking rooms even though booked on Priceline.com for non-smoking rooms. 4. Bathroom door could not be shut, owner refused to repair or switch rooms

We booked on Priceline.com for 2 non-smoking rooms for 2 nights, and mentioned that to the staff before check in also, as non-smoking rooms were essential for my 10 months old baby due to heath concerns. After we went to the rooms, the rooms were smoking rooms with heavy smoking smell. Requested to switch to another non-smoking rooms, the owner said there were nothing they can do. And we could not leave and looking for another hotel instead, as this hotel charged you as soon as I checked in, even before I got the room keys and checked the rooms out. Also, in the room, the bathroom door could not shut. I asked the owner to fix it, and the owner ignored my request, and refused to switch another room. This was my worst hotel staying experience ever! Please stay AWAY from this hotel! ...read more

Senior Travelers
John from Webster, NY
February 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing. We did not stay there
Was not as advertised. Asked for a king size bed. Priceline confirmed I had a room with a king bed. When I arrived the room had two double beds the bathroom had a leak. Water on the floor with dead bugs floating. Smelled bad and room wasn't clean.

Asked for a different room. Would not give us one . They said we had to wait for the maintenance man to get there. We refused the room and asked for our money back. They wouldn't do it. I will not use priceline again

Couple
Jianxia from Madison Heights, MI
January 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Breakfast only have cafe and bread. No egg, no wate. room is very dirty.
Service is bad. I required a king size room when I did the reservation. But when I been there, they told me they only sold out. If they can that, why customer should do the reservation?

Dad service, bad room, bad breakfast, and bad environment.

Reviews of Budget Host Inn Florida City
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Florida City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg