Budget Host Inn Circleville

Budget Host Inn Circleville in Circleville

Budget Host Inn Circleville

Budget Host Inn Circleville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
23897 Us Route 23 South
Circleville, OH 43113

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host Inn Circleville in Circleville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Circleville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Host Inn Circleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Circleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host Inn Circleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
the price was low so my expectations were not so high
I never did get the wi fi working in my room. Even though the desk re booted the router it did not work

It needs further renovations. the wallpaper was coming off the walls in the bathroom.

Couple
Mary from Rural Valley, PA
October 13, 2012
Couple
7.0
No information about the wireless internet. When I called the desk to inquire, he said to go to their website.
Business Traveler
Tommy from Rockville, IN
June 24, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
The front desk.
Wish there were better choices in Circle ville Ohio.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suresh from Maineville, OH
June 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
hotel staff and location
smell of the rooms and bed. Cleanliness of bathroom.
Business Traveler
Steve from Otter Lake, MI
March 8, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
The room had a door that locked.
Poor service, dirty carpets, no amenities like the website listed.

I wouldn't stay at this hotel again if it were the last building standing after the apocalypse. I don't appreciate reading about amenities on a website, only to arrive & find that they don't exist in every room. When I mentioned this to the front desk, the Indian gentleman laughed at me. Not even close to cool.

Business Traveler
Gail from Oak Hill, OH
January 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
COMFORTABLE BEDS/PILLOWS. ROOM READY AS PROMISED, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
TRAIN CLOSE BY, BUT WE BROUGHT A FAN WITH US TO DROWN OUT THE NOISE...SLEPT WELL ICE MACHINE WAS TOO FAR AWAY FROM OUR ROOM

BOOKED THIS ROOM AS DAUGHTER HAVING C-SECTION AND HAD TO HAVE TO HOSPITAL VERY EARLY. ROOM CLEAN, YES CARPET OLDER BUT I WASN'T EXPECTING A 5 STAR HOTEL. VERY PLEASED WITH OUR ACCOMODATIONS AND WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN IF NEEDED.

Couple
Bobby from Vermontville, MI
November 30, 2011
Couple
4.0
location to highway
condition of the bathroom and and freshness of the bedding

Bathroom flooring and stool were stained nasty looking. Bedding did not smell or look fresh.

Reviews of Budget Host Inn Circleville
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Circleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg