Budget Host Inn Circleville

Budget Host Inn Circleville

Budget Host Inn Circleville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
23897 Us Route 23 South
Circleville, OH 43113

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host Inn Circleville in Circleville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Circleville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Host Inn Circleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Circleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host Inn Circleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charlotte from Bowling Green, OH
June 29, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet and had plenty of ice.
Maid let some random homeless cat in our room. After being gone for 10 hours, we came back and and it jumped out of the windown onto the table and scared all of us. Also found a cockroach on wall above the door on our 2nd day. Staff didn't care
Solo Traveler
Angela from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
I didn't have to sleep in my car.
Beds are terrible. I asked for smoking room but had no idea, it would smell like 30 ppl were in there smoking at one time. & the clerk got upset with me for booking online (price difference). Dirty and wasnt worth it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
January 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing
Carpet was filthy. Appeared to me that bed linens was not clean. People being loud in room next to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, KY
September 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was good, and staff was helpful.
We understand that this is not a newer motel, but, running the vacuum and rinsing the tub/shower, in rooms that have not been rented in awhile, would have been appreciated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
October 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing

In bad need of general upkeep.

Couple
Yinghua from Cincinnati, OH
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
the breakfast is so simple, and the sheets of bed is not clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
the price was low so my expectations were not so high
I never did get the wi fi working in my room. Even though the desk re booted the router it did not work

It needs further renovations. the wallpaper was coming off the walls in the bathroom.

Couple
Mary from Rural Valley, PA
October 13, 2012
Couple
7.0
No information about the wireless internet. When I called the desk to inquire, he said to go to their website.
Business Traveler
Tommy from Rockville, IN
June 24, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
The front desk.
Wish there were better choices in Circle ville Ohio.
Reviews of Budget Host Inn Circleville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn Circleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.