Budget Host Inn - Baxley

Budget Host Inn - Baxley

Budget Host Inn - Baxley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
958 East Parker Street
Baxley, GA 31513

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host Inn - Baxley in Baxley

# 1 of 3 hotels in Baxley
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Host Inn - Baxley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn - Baxley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host Inn - Baxley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
June 14, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
It was close to the job...
To much to mention...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff: VERY friendly. Room: Bed, pillow & blanket were ok.
Location: On the main road & next to a yard with lots of heavy equipment (dump truck etc.) Room: Too dark. Chair all scratched up. Tap water smelled bad & slimy.
Group Traveler
Sylvia from Jacksonville, FL
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. I liked the continental breakfast and have a refrigerator in the room.
Everything was nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Franklin, GA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I booked 2 queen beds and had full beds. Sheets on one bed were stained, toilet had nor been cleaned, and found a roach. Guess you get what you pay for but this was an expensive mustake. Definitely not like the puctures.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel with updated rooms. Staff is great too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
March 13, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing but the location.
The hotel smell bad my room smell if someone had just smoked a truck load of cigarettes. My friend had a non smoking room and hers was just as bad.Bath tub was dirty and towels was sandy as if they had been on a beach.Thats was the worst hotel I stay in.

I wouldn't advice anybody to stay at this hotel. They need to do some cleaning i mean deap cleaning. They need to get some odor spray for the smoking its bad in the smoking and nonsmoking room.There tubs need to be cleaned and they need some new towels also better smelling soap.What a bad night. The smell of smoke was on my clothes in my bags

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the fact their online advertising pics were exactly what the rooms looked like. The beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious.

If u ever happen to be passing through Baxley,Ga and need a place to stay this the place. Rooms were clean n beds were comfortable.the next time I go back I'll go to stay here.

Couple
Robert from Carrollton, GA
October 3, 2012
Couple
7.0
Clean comfortable room.
No pool. No breakfast area. Box of corn flakes setting on counter in small lobby is not breakfast.

OK, but a bit $$$ for what it is.

Senior Travelers
Skip from Gainesville, FL
November 5, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lived up to online reviews, owner was friendly.
Nothing

Very nice rooms, clean and spacious; reliable wi-fi; located close to several good restaurants; owner recommended restaurant which lived up to description. I recommend this to motel to all travelers.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Oakdale, MN
September 23, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
I had stayed there before, and the staff was very nice to me and my wife.

Very nice, I would recommend this hotel to all that is traveling to Baxley.

Reviews of Budget Host Inn - Baxley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Inn - Baxley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.