Budget Host East End Riverhead

Budget Host East End Riverhead

Budget Host East End Riverhead Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
30 Lake Ave
Riverhead, NY 11901

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host East End Riverhead in Riverhead

# 3 of 5 hotels in Riverhead
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Host East End Riverhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host East End Riverhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host East End Riverhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Riverside, CT
August 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Continental breakfast
Severe road noise if your room faces highway in building three. Sink in room 361 has a spigot that sprays and no stopper or screen on drain. Sink is a bit noisy, messy and for gosh sakes don't drop anything in the sink!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very welcoming, and supportive, they were aware we are coming after long travel, keys were ready, room was ready, with smiling face
Only Wash room fixture was a misfit, no idea why that was not maintained, room was cleaned well managed, everything was in place no issues except shower were malfunctioning
Russell from Chappaqua, NY
July 24, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Overall, a great place to stay for the price. The room was okay. The wifi was fast and the pool was great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, NY
June 27, 2017
8.0
Hotel is a bit outdated, but clean
Couple
Elvin from Bronx, NY
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was my favorite thing about this hotel. For the price of $---a night, I was pleasantly surprised by the large room, couch, queen sized bed, kitchen (with stove) and the amble amount of room.
Only complaint would be the lack of phone, and this I might add is a minor complaint. The only reason I needed a phone was to call the front desk to request more toilet paper; however, the short walk was no big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
October 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location to where we were going
The picture in the site is totally different from the one you get. I requested a non smoking room and didn't get it. we slept in our clothes, and had to use the blankets in my car, would sleep in the sheets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location is great for visiting the wineries and the Hamptons. Friendly staff.
The room was old and outdated. Really needs upgrading. The outside and pool were great though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley, MA
August 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was definitely old and in some disrepair but it was very CLEAN. The sheets and blankets were nice. Overall, this place does the job and the price was perfect. Good for families on a budget.
Some obvious repairs were shoddy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Outremont, Canada
August 9, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Budget Host East End Riverhead
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host East End Riverhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.