Budget Host Airport Inn

Budget Host Airport Inn

Budget Host Airport Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
400 Kennedy Memorial Drive
Waterville, ME 04901

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host Airport Inn in Waterville

# 4 of 6 hotels in Waterville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Host Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and quiet.
Not much of a breakfast selection.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Thomaston, ME
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, staff profesisional, easy to find
No
Couple
Joan from Douglas, MA
May 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The best part was the location to where I needed to be, and location to shops and food.
Room too far from continental breakfast.
Couple
Debra from Warwick, RI
January 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
it was cheap
some machine running all night and not a full bathroom .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Islesboro, ME
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
It was in a good location for where I needed to go.
The heat was not on in the room when I arrived and it took over 2 hours to reach 60 degrees. To cold to go to sleep when I wanted to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonton, NJ
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was the nicest $--- room I've ever stayed in. I go on a lot of ski trips and I've stayed in a lot of flea bag hotels, which is what I expected for the money I paid. I was pleasantly surprised. Very nicely appointed room.
Sound does travel in this place. My next door neighbors were awake til I left at 5 am. I feel like I could have joined their conversation! They were not super loud, therefore it wasn't a problem.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Jamaica Plain, MA
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Town, ME
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to highway.
The smell was horrible, if I would have had extra money I would have gone to a different hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, ME
September 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room for the handicapped was located under a restaurant to which a person could not sleep until 10 or later due to all the loud noise. Was not worth the money for the room. usually the rooms at hotels are very quiet.
Couple
Robin from Steton, ME
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet locations no loud noises good
All was good
Reviews of Budget Host Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.