Budget Host 254 Inn Loveland

Budget Host 254 Inn Loveland in Loveland

Budget Host 254 Inn Loveland

Budget Host 254 Inn Loveland Image
1 Star
2716 Se Frontage Road
Loveland, CO 80537

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Host 254 Inn Loveland in Loveland

Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host 254 Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Host 254 Inn Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deana from Twin Falls, ID
September 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving.
The stench from cigarette smoke was so strong I needed breathing treatments, the people loitering about the grounds made me feel the need of a bodyguard, could not connect to the W-Fi services. A/C did not work.

Upon leaving one day early the desk clerk stated she would refund our second night stay. Upon receiving my credit card statement I found this had not been done. Clerk was very nice.

Business Traveler
Manuel from Carson City, MI
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was a smoking room
Every channel came in besides ESPN
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leadville, CO
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I did not find anything about the hotel that was good. The lights were falling off the ceiling, the stove and mini fridge in both rooms didn't work. The beds were made but with dirty linen, the heat didn't work.
There was nothing about either room that I did like. And then to find out that I can't get a refund from Priceline just made the whole Christmas trip a waste of time and money. I didn't spend more 40 minutes in the dump and it cost me almost xxx.
Family Traveling with Teens
Desiree from Dolores, CO
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything, rude employees, the items listed to be available we're not!

Poor poor poor

Solo Traveler
Jason from Hokes Bluff, AL
July 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Outdated, a bit musty, inadequate lighting, poor shower pressure and faucets hardly worked.

Sometimes saving money comes at a cost, but compared to the price of others it worked for me.

Solo Traveler
Ken from Colorado Springs, CO
November 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wireless internet.
Heat was turned off initially.

Best for the price and location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jo from Littleton, CO
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING
EVERYTHING/DIRTY/NO BARE FEET IN ROOM?/TV TERRIBLE/SHOWER/PERSONNEL/POOL

Worst experience of my life at a hotel. You couldnt even see the bottom of the pool. No ID or sign in. Stickers on door "no smoking", I understand that, but "no barefeet?" I was in fear of catching something. The bed skirt looked like someone relieved them selves with a bowel movement. The shower half on /half off. A oriental massage trailer directly in the back? I felt like I needed a tetnis shot when I left ...read more

Couple
Melisa from North Platte, NE
July 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
Best we could find all had no vacancy and price was reasonable
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Pueblo, CO
July 1, 2011
Senior Travelers
1.0
Rooms smelled, beds hoarable, pillows were also bad and smelled.

This hoel is large
looks like a newer, cleaner motel than it was. No seating area in the lobby for guests to sit while waiting. Only coffee served in the office area, no tea, no milk or juice for the children and those of us who do not drink coffee.

Business Traveler
Julie from Golden,CO
March 17, 2010
Business Traveler
6.0
convenient, private, basic
old furnishing, basic, ok

ok for budget purpose, which was the purpose

Reviews of Budget Host 254 Inn Loveland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Host 254 Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg