Hotels in Gallatin Gateway

Bucks T-4 Lodge

Bucks T-4 Lodge

Bucks T-4 Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
46625 Gallatin Road
Big Sky, MT 59716

Hotel Guest Rating for Bucks T-4 Lodge in Gallatin Gateway

# 2 of 11 hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bucks T-4 Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Bucks T-4 Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bucks T-4 Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, CA
September 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
It has hot breakfast.
Room is old. No elevator just small ladder which was terrible for people carrying big suitcase. The location is terriable,50 miles from west Yellowstone , and nothing around hotel make you feel scared. Breakfast is so so, the guys put a lot water in juice

A weird hotel as his name. Not recommend

Couple
Shaney from Kalispell, MT
September 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Fantastic breakfast, wonderful dining experience and we enjoyed meeting new friends by the amazing fire place.

A fine hotel close to Big Sky. We will be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great character and excellent food- both at the restaurant and the included breakfast was great!
Shower heads could use replacing and the 1st room we were in did not have air conditioning. Staff was excellent and very helpful with moving us to a room with air!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That they staff sympathized with my problems with Priceline and their subsidiary corporation Turico. Their failure to secure the type of rooms that I needed facilitated in my children having to sleep on the floor.
Their food was a little pricey in the restaurant, but tasted good.

I didn't realize that this hotel provided free breakfast until I arrived. I didn't see anything in the documentation I received from Priceline or in the description about the hotel. The breakfast buffet was amazing, and well exceeded my expectations! The hotel staff were courteous and friendly. They tried to help you out in any way they could to make the stay there as comfortable as possible. My only complaint is that I wish it were closer to Yellowstone Park. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Oren from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

great location and amenities, BIT FAR FROM ENTERING W YELLOWSTONE PARK BUT WORTH THE RIDE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Richmond, Canada
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the outdoor hot tub is very nice. rooms are pretty nice and updated.
no lift in the builting. it is not good for ppl (like my mom)who is handicap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, MI
July 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast.
Closest access to our room was down a narrow flight of stairs.

Nice hotel. Would stay there again happily.

Couple
A from Chester, NY
July 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean, updated rooms, staff very nice, food very good, interesting choices, big game dishes to burgers and sandwiches. Very good free breakfast, best free breakfast I've had. They make their own bacon-delicious! Outdoor fireplace seating area.
No

Very nice rooms, excellent food, costs alot less than Big Sky, within a couple miles of big sky,been around since the 40's

Group Traveler
Phuong from Orlando, FL
June 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Service is excellent. Staff is helpful and nice.

It is beyond my expectation.

Leah from Billings, MT
June 7, 2013
9.0
Great service, they allow pets, and wonderful breakfast included.
For four people our room felt a little small, and it was farther than I thought it would be to drive to Yellowstone park.

Overall we had a great experience, but the restaurant was a bit over-priced. Buck's has a fun western decor with more modern decor in the rooms. The breakfast that's included is delicious with hot and cold options. I loved the beautiful mountain setting and wonderful views all around this place. If you are looking to experience the beauty of Montana, staying at Buck's is a great start! ...read more

Reviews of Bucks T-4 Lodge
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bucks T-4 Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
dg