Bucks T-4 Lodge

Bucks T-4 Lodge in Gallatin Gateway

Bucks T-4 Lodge

Bucks T-4 Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
46625 Gallatin Road
Big Sky, MT 59716

Hotel Guest Rating for Bucks T-4 Lodge in Gallatin Gateway

# 2 of 15 hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bucks T-4 Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Bucks T-4 Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bucks T-4 Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room is clean and tidy. Free wifi. Free parking. Free breakfast. Pools. Same price as the hotels in West Yellowstone, but the rooms are much better. And not far from Yellowstone West entrance (less than one hour drive).
nothing bad.
Group Traveler
Amol from Olathe, KS
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly, the public places were awesome. The morning breakfast had everything that we wish for a heavy breakfast. We enjoyed a lot there.
nothing

This hotel is located on highway 191 that take you straight to west entrance of Yellowstone national park. It is surrounded by mountains, a river and a lot of nature. Staff is very friendly, rooms are cleanly and are very comfortable, have a wood fire place in public area which is very nice to spent some time in the evening. Overall the hotel is very nice n I would recommend it to everyone. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location is beautiful!
I like a good firm mattress - my sleep number is 95 - but the mattress here was way too hard for me.

Rustic decor, lots of history. This pace is just what you'd expect.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flat Rock, NC
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. Beautiful grounds. Good location for getting to Yellowstone. Enjoyed the 2 hot tubs.
Hallways needed vacuuming.

Certainly would recommend this for travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Maumee, OH
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Breakfast, clean and just an all around GREAT place to stay! Rooms were very nice, staff was great and we felt "at home". We went to Yellowstone each day (about 1hr drive to west gate) and didn't mind the drive. Would definitely recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Spring Valley, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I had called earlier in the day to say we would be a late arrival (around midnight). I was told no problem there was someone at the desk 24 hrs. When we arrived no one was at the desk and it took us over 30 minutes to hunt someone down to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Westerville, OH
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nathan from Brooklyn, NY
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location an the hot tubs were great. I also liked the built in breakfast and the restaurant.

The pictures need to be updated on websites. The place is nicer than pictures lead you to believe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
June 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's location
Small rooms, thin walls, got a nonsmoking room too bad it smelled like smoke. People were smoking cigars and marijuana in their rooms but the staff didn't care
Reviews of Bucks T-4 Lodge
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bucks T-4 Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
dg