Bucks T-4 Lodge

Bucks T-4 Lodge in Gallatin Gateway

Bucks T-4 Lodge

Bucks T-4 Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
46625 Gallatin Road
Big Sky, MT 59716

Hotel Guest Rating for Bucks T-4 Lodge in Gallatin Gateway

# 2 of 14 hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bucks T-4 Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Bucks T-4 Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bucks T-4 Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location is beautiful!
I like a good firm mattress - my sleep number is 95 - but the mattress here was way too hard for me.

Rustic decor, lots of history. This pace is just what you'd expect.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flat Rock, NC
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. Beautiful grounds. Good location for getting to Yellowstone. Enjoyed the 2 hot tubs.
Hallways needed vacuuming.

Certainly would recommend this for travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Maumee, OH
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Breakfast, clean and just an all around GREAT place to stay! Rooms were very nice, staff was great and we felt "at home". We went to Yellowstone each day (about 1hr drive to west gate) and didn't mind the drive. Would definitely recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Spring Valley, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I had called earlier in the day to say we would be a late arrival (around midnight). I was told no problem there was someone at the desk 24 hrs. When we arrived no one was at the desk and it took us over 30 minutes to hunt someone down to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Westerville, OH
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nathan from Brooklyn, NY
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location an the hot tubs were great. I also liked the built in breakfast and the restaurant.

The pictures need to be updated on websites. The place is nicer than pictures lead you to believe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
June 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's location
Small rooms, thin walls, got a nonsmoking room too bad it smelled like smoke. People were smoking cigars and marijuana in their rooms but the staff didn't care
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, CA
September 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
It has hot breakfast.
Room is old. No elevator just small ladder which was terrible for people carrying big suitcase. The location is terriable,50 miles from west Yellowstone , and nothing around hotel make you feel scared. Breakfast is so so, the guys put a lot water in juice

A weird hotel as his name. Not recommend

Couple
Shaney from Kalispell, MT
September 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Fantastic breakfast, wonderful dining experience and we enjoyed meeting new friends by the amazing fire place.

A fine hotel close to Big Sky. We will be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great character and excellent food- both at the restaurant and the included breakfast was great!
Shower heads could use replacing and the 1st room we were in did not have air conditioning. Staff was excellent and very helpful with moving us to a room with air!
Reviews of Bucks T-4 Lodge
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bucks T-4 Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Gallatin Gateway
dg