Days Inn Buckeye

Days Inn Buckeye

Days Inn Buckeye Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
25205 W Yuma Rd
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Buckeye in Buckeye

# 1 of 1 hotels in Buckeye
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Buckeye
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Buckeye
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Buckeye

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Guadalupe from Los Angeles, CA
August 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
staff-location
carpet-scent
Business Traveler
John from Norwalk, CT
June 30, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was key as I am working on far west side. Hotel is being renovated, some construction debris and clutter around. No construction noise during my stays. Staff is helpful and pleasant. Rooms I have had are old style but comfortable.
The location is right next to Loves truck stop. Busy truck traffic in area. Noise was not an issue once inside room.
Business Traveler
Karl from Eden Prairie, MN
May 18, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
It had a continental breakfast, not great, but it existed. You could open the window a little.
The internet had nanny software that decided which web sites were OK for us to view. The room was just tacky, no style, and it takes a lot to bug me.
Yolanda from Tyler, TX
May 9, 2017
1.0
IT NEED REMODRLING FLIES HORRIBLE, STAFF NON- CHALANT. ROOMS DISGUSTING. NEVER AGAIN
Business Traveler
Kevin from Norwalk, CT
April 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Refrigerator, microwave, cleanliness, security cameras (Security theater or functional? Either way will serve as a deterrent).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Murrieta, CA
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was just off the freeway.
Upon arrival, the only receptionist was in the bathroom for 20 minutes. The room was musty and old. The bathroom dirty. Peanut shells on the floor. The beds had bugs. Bites all over. The pool was green, my kids couldn't even get in. Horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good price.
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
December 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was cleaner than what I expected from the other reviews.
I did not like that it was basically connected to a truck stop. Although, we did not have any issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinon, AZ
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Was close to our destination
We read that it was renovated but everything about the room looked like it needed renovation as far as the furniture, the tub, sink, night stand and tv stand. We did not unpack because we were afraid there may be bugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hot tub needed chlorine and smelled bad.
Reviews of Days Inn Buckeye
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Buckeye
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.