Buckeye Days Inn

Buckeye Days Inn in Buckeye

Buckeye Days Inn

Buckeye Days Inn Image
1 Star
25205 W. Yuma Rd.
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Hotel Guest Rating for Buckeye Days Inn in Buckeye

Check Rates and Availability at the Buckeye Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Buckeye Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
good location for us visiting family
Staff very unfriendly. Does it hurt to smile?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
nice location. close to family we were visiting
Staff is not very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, Canada
February 28, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Rio Rico, AZ
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to the highway.
I was stuck in a smoking room - even though there was few people at the hotel.

The night staff was awful. They informed me that I booked a smoking room; which I hadn't. They were unwilling to place me in a non-smoking room, even though I informed them that I was allergic to cigarette smoke. Very poor customer service!

Couple
Lisa from Holbrook, AZ
January 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was super comfortable!
parking lot spaces are a little tight

Convenient location, friendly staff, very comfortable bed, nice pillows.

Senior Travelers
Lee from New Braunfels, TX
December 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nicely furnished rooms. Very comfortable beds and an adequate selection of breakfast items. The staff was friendly and helpful.
No

The location is excellant, especially if you are traveling I-10 either East or West and want to avoid the busier"big City" traffic. great value!

Couple
Glen from Nashua, NH
April 16, 2012
Couple
1.0
Can't.
Toilet no bolted to floor, paid unnecessarily higher rate & wouldn't adjust, was given a smoking rm I'm a non smoker.

Thank goodness it was only one night! The so called breakfast was garbage. Even gave up waiting for the toaster. If commercial pastries and bread is for you, bon apatite.

Solo Traveler
Dean from Greeley, CO
January 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to my destination/helpful staff.

Have & will stay there again/highly recommended for 1-3 day stays.

Couple
Alan from Lone Pine, CA
November 11, 2010
Couple
2.0
The location.
Poor maintenance.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Port,OR
September 5, 2009
Solo Traveler
1.0
i am gone is all that was good
bring earplugs

in an armpit with no place closeby to see do not even a bus to get you anywhere cab ride to the nearest exit 30.00owners rude

Reviews of Buckeye Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Buckeye Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg