Days Inn Buckeye

Days Inn Buckeye

Days Inn Buckeye Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
25205 W Yuma Rd
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Buckeye in Buckeye

# 1 of 1 hotels in Buckeye
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Buckeye
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Buckeye
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Buckeye

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good price.
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
December 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was cleaner than what I expected from the other reviews.
I did not like that it was basically connected to a truck stop. Although, we did not have any issues.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinon, AZ
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Was close to our destination
We read that it was renovated but everything about the room looked like it needed renovation as far as the furniture, the tub, sink, night stand and tv stand. We did not unpack because we were afraid there may be bugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hot tub needed chlorine and smelled bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gila Bend, AZ
August 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Honestly the location was the best part.
Upon entering the room I found the carpet stained throughout. The toilet tank was in need of repair, you could only flush it by removing the tank cover. The card reader for the door was not working properly, what a mess!
Bruce from Fontana, CA
August 5, 2016
6.0
There was a room available
As I opened the door I was met with a odor, the air was on at 61°,the beds were moist from air set so low, I kept feeling like insects were crawling on me,although I could not see anything. the dust under the furniture was thick. In general not very cl
Yolanda from Fontana, CA
October 14, 2015
1.0
Had 2 beds
The pool was green.

R key card kept messing up.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Conveniently located for my purposes
aging facility. Door did not close and lock properly. Front Desk Staff indifferent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked nothing
Dirty... open the door and someone else was already in roo
Business Traveler
Madolyn from Globe, AZ
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Our room was ready..The front desk was ok
The room was clean. the furniture was kind of tired. There was no patio furniture in the pool area. We will not be back...
Reviews of Days Inn Buckeye
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Buckeye
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.