Bryce Inn

Bryce Inn

Bryce Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
592 South Main Street
Smiths Grove, KY 42171

Hotel Guest Rating for Bryce Inn in Smiths Grove

# 1 of 1 hotels in Smiths Grove
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bryce Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Bryce Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bryce Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paula from Kalamazoo, MI
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Small bathroom

It was OK. No amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean and we enjoyed the pool. Location and price was great for our trip to Mammoth Cave National Park
Verified Hotel Guest from Orrville, OH
June 22, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Chesterfield, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel staff seemed friendly enough during the one and only time I interacted with them (at check-in). Their debit reader didn't work, so I had to go to the gas station across the street and withdraw cash to pay.
The cleaning solution in the room was strong. In fact, it made my family ill. Had to buy some air fresheners just to get through the night.

Not a bad place. Located right off the interstate. Very few places to eat. Safe enough for a single night stay.

Ron from Kennedale, TX
May 21, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, IN
April 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
I had read reviews that indicated the rooms were very clean - they weren't kidding! Super-clean! Nothing fancy, but clean, functional, and just fine for the price.
If you're looking for a &full service& hotel, this isn't it. But if you are looking for efficient, clean, and functional - in and out& - this is a good choice.

We arrived late in the evening, checked in, went out to eat, slept, showered and left. It served our needs great - clean, safe, efficient. Good price!

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Huntington, WV
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean. Friendly staff
Not many places to eat

Clean, mom and pop operation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Turner'S Station, KY
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Off the beaten path and quiet. The owners are nice people and all the guests were friendly as well. We loved this place and the price. It's an older motel that has been updated and it is clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Yukon, MO
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and friendliness
did not have a microwave and or fridge.

had 6 grandkids with us so the pool was an added feature seeing our trip was in July!

Solo Traveler
Caleb from Mount Juliet, TN
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, comfortable beds, all necessary items available.

I'm a business traveler and it was my first time staying at Bryce Inn. I have found my regular stopping place. I was pleasantly surprised at Bryce Inn. Looking at the outside, you can tell it's an older motel, but the room was wonderful. It had a big flatscreen TV, newer looking carpet, very comfortable beds, and it was so quiet. It was probably the best sleep I've had away from home. Although the bath area is rather small, it's very functional and arranged well (looks original but shines like new). The entire room was neat and spotless. I met the actual owners the next morning and they are very nice people. I didn't stay long enough to swim, but the hotel had a large pool that looked nice. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone traveling, for a nice home away from home stop. ...read more

Reviews of Bryce Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bryce Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Smiths Grove
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Smiths Grove
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.