Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort in Calabash

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
330 South Middleton Drive
Calabash, NC 28467

Hotel Guest Rating for Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort in Calabash

# 1 of 2 hotels in Calabash
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great location. I was able to spend great quality time with my family.

It was excellent!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds definitely need to be replaced. They were old and you feel like you are sinking to the floor when you lay in them. One of our rooms had a leak from the Jacuzzi upstairs and maitenence said there was nothing they could do about it.

Other than that everything else was ok but the bed is the most important part to me considering most people on vacation really won't spend much time in their room other than sleeping. Also, the water did not get very hot. You had to let it run a couple of mins before it would even get warm and then it still was only lukewarm.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Parkton, NC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It had beautiful landscapes and a nice location. The amenities were great and it was close to lots of interesting activities for a family.
The spa tub seemed to be an odd addition to the room and it was just sitting out in the open next to the door. I guess the room is set up for a couple, not a family.

My family and I loved the place and would love to come back when we are able to return.

Couple
Melinda from Chinquapin, NC
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rates are super affordable! We stay here everytime we travel to Myrtle Beach.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, NC
August 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location and the access to golf course.
No elevator.

This is a beautiful place to stay and much friendly staff, could not ask for better people. My wife and I are 65 and have problems with knees and such and the stairways are were not user friendly for us. Other than that, was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Saralyn from Savannah, GA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean
I liked everything about the hotel

The location was excelent. The environment was peaceful and quiet.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Tony from Rock Hill, SC
April 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
very very neat and clean great location
nope

very neat outside and inside outstanding staff and very kind and helpful restaurant was very nice too!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Humberto from Knoxville, TN
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg