Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
330 South Middleton Drive
Calabash, NC 28467

Hotel Guest Rating for Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort in Calabash

# 1 of 2 hotels in Calabash
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Donald from Rutland, VT
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Lexington, NC
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything
Location
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanoka Harbor, NJ
September 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Place beautiful. Employees very courteous and helpful. Amenities were wonderful.
A/c was very noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, VA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No issues
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The condo was up to date and spacious. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Everything in the room worked well, including the air conditioning and WiFi. There are a number of available ways to spend time at the resort (several pools, fitness center).
I had specifically requested a top floor condo (3 story buildings) and they could not accommodate that request. There was a LOT of noise coming from the floor above me. The units allow for a lot of sound to permeate the walls and especially the floors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albemarle, NC
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean rooms, lots of amenities.
We discovered our AC unit would not work. We then found out the blowers on the tub bath did not work either. Also had difficulty locking the door. When I called the front desk, the only option she gave us was to move to another room, at 11pm at night.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Bethpage, NY
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Easy access to all.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Bangor, PA
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
THE OUTSIDE POOL
We drove from Pennsylvania and arrived 1 hour before the check in time and were told NO EXCEPTIONS before 3pm check in. When we were allowed to go check into our room it smelled so bad. It smelled like a dirty vacuum bag exploded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberta from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location and cleaniness
staff at check in very rude and ran credit card several time causing problem with my credit card

na

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great location. I was able to spend great quality time with my family.

It was excellent!

Reviews of Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.