Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort in Calabash

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
330 South Middleton Drive
Calabash, NC 28467

Hotel Guest Rating for Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort in Calabash

# 1 of 2 hotels in Calabash
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It had beautiful landscapes and a nice location. The amenities were great and it was close to lots of interesting activities for a family.
The spa tub seemed to be an odd addition to the room and it was just sitting out in the open next to the door. I guess the room is set up for a couple, not a family.

My family and I loved the place and would love to come back when we are able to return.

Couple
Melinda from Chinquapin, NC
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rates are super affordable! We stay here everytime we travel to Myrtle Beach.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, NC
August 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location and the access to golf course.
No elevator.

This is a beautiful place to stay and much friendly staff, could not ask for better people. My wife and I are 65 and have problems with knees and such and the stairways are were not user friendly for us. Other than that, was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Saralyn from Savannah, GA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean
I liked everything about the hotel

The location was excelent. The environment was peaceful and quiet.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Tony from Rock Hill, SC
April 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
very very neat and clean great location
nope

very neat outside and inside outstanding staff and very kind and helpful restaurant was very nice too!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Humberto from Knoxville, TN
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from West Fargo, ND
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leonard from Freeport, PA
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and very well stocked with necessary items.
No. I will go back!
Couple
Robert from Eagle River, AK
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This is a golf resort. The resort is rated as 3-star and it lives up to that rating. The unit we stayed in was a lockout unit. It's a gated community with a guard at the front. The beds in the unit we stayed in were a bit old, however the linens were clean and fresh. The condo units were three story. The one we stayed in was on the 2d. However, we did get a good deal on the rate (it was probably still pre-season, end of March). There is no restaurant on site other than a cafe called the 19th hole. Sufficient, but not a 'restaurant.' Other places to eat were about a 20 minute drive away. We would stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg