Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10

Calabash, NC 28467

Hotel Guest Rating for Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort in Calabash

# 1 of 2 hotels in Calabash
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Martinsville, IN
September 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
the lay out and cleanliness was very nice. accommodations were above our expectations.
n/a
Couple
Kenneth from Vass, NC
August 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
price & security & large jetted tub! bring your own shampoo!Bed is full size but comfortable. Bathroom is spacious
carpet was old & needed to be replaced or at the very least a good cleaning. TV was old & remote or TV did not change channels as it should have. I have emphesemia & COPD & my wife has had a hip replacement. We were given a room 3rd floor with 34 steps.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graysville, OH
August 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
This resort is located close to many beaches and attractions. If you are looking for a place close to both North and South Carolina this is a place to consider.
The description of the room didn't really give a good description of what we got. The pool was very small, the parking lot had potholes, and there was only one handicap parking space in front of our building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Radford, VA
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was really nice being close enough to everything but also far enough away too.
The mattresses were really hard and every time I flipped over, I bounced a lot due to the mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Beds were to small. Need at least a queen size bed. Preferably a king.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, NC
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Value was good for a golf villa in the summer
The room was dated, bed was uncomfortable, room was loud. Thin walls and A/C unit was very load. very limited toiletries , so you will need to bring shampoo. Location is 45 min outside NMB and MB
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This is definitely a good place to stay. A lot of available activities and a secure area. Condos are good size, hotel size rooms are indeed the size of a normal hotel room. Decent bedding, everything in the unit was fine.
Confirmed after making rsvn (7 months in advance) room type, they showed 2 rsvns in my name, one for condo and one for hotel room. They agreed to keep condo rsvn. Email arrives 2 days before stay showing hotel room. Refused to honor condo commitment.
Michael O. from Jacksonville, FL
July 5, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from San Diego, CA
June 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
This place has charm, character and a potential to be something special but my experience was anything but special.
The room was up 35-steps (I walk with a cane. (No elevators) We attempted to change rooms and were told no changes can be made after 9:30pm. When preparing to go to bed, I found trash between the sheets and covers. The room was dirty and bed linens were u
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Alexandria, VA
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brunswick Plantation & Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.