Brookwood Inn

Brookwood Inn in Branson

Brookwood Inn

Brookwood Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2875 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Brookwood Inn in Branson

# 12 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brookwood Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brookwood Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marcia from Concordia, KS
October 13, 2014
8.0
location, ease of getting to shows and restaurants. quiet at night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfasts and the evening dessert bar were really great touches and well done. A very quiet place and a terrific location close enough to the very busy route 76, but far enough off of that path to be not so hectic.
Personally, I didn't like the pillows, but that's purely personal preference.

The staff were very friendly. I was very surprised when I was greeted at breakfast by name by the day manager. The bus tours that were staying there seemed to be very pleased with the stay as well. Overall, just a very pleasant place to stay.

Couple
Dave from Odessa, MO
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean.
There was nothing to disappoint us with this motel.

The hotel is close to the attractions but off the main drag, which makes getting around easier. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lady who was working the breakfast bar really worked hard to keep the line stocked; the breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast buffet and the late night dessert were both really great.
The pool access was not convenient for guests on the opposite side of the hotel.
Couple
Elizabeth from Clarksville, AR
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
we like the breakfast and the desserts, the staff was really nice. and they worked with us get a bottom room
the only thing we didn't like about was the location, we had to walk everywhere. we will check into another motel that is close to everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pilseong from Columbia, MO
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staffs very kind and room is clean. breakfast was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast
When we got to the room the A/C was on and the room was very cold. I tried to adjust it to heat but it didn't heat. We left it off for a while and let the room heat up.
Group Traveler
Yogesh from Maryland Heights, MO
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location was perfect. Staff is very friendly and gives good suggestions. Breakfast was very good.
There was few flies outside door in evening time

Its perfect for night stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Batesville, AR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Brookwood Inn was very nice for the price. Rooms were a little small, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The only negative I found is that the breakfast area is not handicap accessible. This did not affect my family, but it was a concern.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who does not need handicap accessibility. I will probably stay here again.

Reviews of Brookwood Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg