Brookstone Lodge

Brookstone Lodge

Brookstone Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4 Roberts Road
Asheville, NC 28803

Hotel Guest Rating for Brookstone Lodge in Asheville

# 23 of 59 hotels in Asheville
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brookstone Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookstone Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brookstone Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hector from Bellaire, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
responsive service
room size
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Dacula, GA
May 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel was more than we expected! The staff was SUPER helpful and friendly. This was located just over a mile from Biltmore and easily accessed. The room was clean and comfortable.
The parking could be a bit cramped but we made it work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bathroom were updated and clean and the staff was very friendly.
Bug on the ceiling in our room
Couple
Larry from Greensboro, NC
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to downtown. The price was good. Having free breakfast was great.
The rooms were small. You could hear guest in the adjoining rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridgett from Baxter, TN
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was fabulous. The location was great and had the Fun Depot right beside it which worked great for us with the kids and we even enjoyed it ourselves. The rooms were neat and clean and the breakfast was great. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff
Hard pillows
Business Traveler
Marvin from Ridgefield, NJ
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location, was good.
the room, was old, thought the furniture would fall apart.the bed, was like a rockthe pillows were cement
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great, clean, spacious room. Comfortable beds on the firm side (which we liked). We enjoyed using the heated pool and hot tub. Staff was helpful in suggesting places to go and things to do.
Walls were a little thin, but not bad. Based on the pics, my friend and I were expecting a jetted tub. It was nice, but not jetted. (maybe those are only in one bed rooms, and we had two beds).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Charlotte, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very cordial. For the location and price, it had a great "lodge" feel. Nice shower, microwave, and fridge. Had I paid more, I would rate this hotel lower, but again, it was awesome for the price ($---/night ... think it was a "special" tho).
My wife complained that there weren't enough "amenities." For instance, she didn't pack lotion, because she expected them to have complimentary lotion, which they did not. Also, the elevators were broken ... and we were on the 4th floor.
Reviews of Brookstone Lodge
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookstone Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.