Brookstone Lodge

Brookstone Lodge in Asheville

Brookstone Lodge

Brookstone Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4 Roberts Road
Asheville, NC 28803

Hotel Guest Rating for Brookstone Lodge in Asheville

# 22 of 59 hotels in Asheville
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brookstone Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookstone Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brookstone Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Charlotte, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very cordial. For the location and price, it had a great "lodge" feel. Nice shower, microwave, and fridge. Had I paid more, I would rate this hotel lower, but again, it was awesome for the price ($---/night ... think it was a "special" tho).
My wife complained that there weren't enough "amenities." For instance, she didn't pack lotion, because she expected them to have complimentary lotion, which they did not. Also, the elevators were broken ... and we were on the 4th floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing service! Everyone who worked there had a smile on their face, and a yearning to help whomever needed it. Right off the highway so easy access to everything, yet we couldn't hear any if the traffic at all. Wonderful pool. Wonderful breakfast!
Couple
Sandra from Cary, NC
December 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and staff was pleasant.
The refrigerater was froze up and when I went to call the front desk the line did not go through. Then the door would not lock and the girl said the hotel had settled. We had to mess with it a lot for it to work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice and clean. Fairly close to the airport. Decent breakfast and service. Great parking accommodations.
Smaller than it appeared online.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
bathroom was updated
elevator was VERY slow

was not a bad hotel, it just wasn't great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
December 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous and friendly. Reservation was printed and ready. Check in took maybe 5 minutes.
In spite of friendliness, the staff was not very helpful. They did not point out where the pool, whirlpool & breakfast were located, or the hours available for service. At 9 A.M. maid knocked & opened door to clean. Glad I had interiorlock on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
This hotel is in a wonderful location.
Never ever stay here! Our room was infested with stink bugs. We killed one in our bedroom and at least 10 of them in the bathroom. Every time we turned around there was another one to kill. It was disgusting. We left the hotel and asked the manager to did
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
December 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edith from Decatur, GA
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Fresh clean rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff
Reviews of Brookstone Lodge
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookstone Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg