Brookstone Lodge

Brookstone Lodge in Asheville

Brookstone Lodge

Brookstone Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4 Roberts Road
Asheville, NC 28803

Hotel Guest Rating for Brookstone Lodge in Asheville

# 22 of 58 hotels in Asheville
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brookstone Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookstone Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brookstone Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great single King bed room. Great location - easy to get to Biltmore.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Sylva, NC
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Swanton, MD
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was close to the Biltmore Estate and local Asheville locations and it was everything we needed for a short stay. We should have planned for a longer stay in Asheville.
No, the staff was very friendly and knowledgable about the local sites and dining options.

While the particular location was not optimal in terms of walking to Biltmore Village, it was close enough to drive and the staff were very helpful. The breakfast was much better than the usual 'continental fare'.

Couple
Elizabeth from Lexington, SC
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was very convenient. It was clean and staff was friendly.
It is next to the interstate so you could hear some road noise at night but no big deal.
Couple
Andrew from Asheville, NC
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Not a chain hotel, own charm, clean rooms
Did not seem worth the price.
Couple
Stephanie from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Distance from downtown, my room had a musty, stale smoke smell.
Couple
Gerald from Searcy, AR
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Richmond, VA
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and went the extra mile (we left some important items and they kindly overnighted them to us). The rooms and common areas were very nice and newly updated.
The only problem that we experienced was the proximity of the hotel to the main attractions of Asheville. We prefer to walk around when we visit an area, but that was not a possibility here.

Upon check in we experienced outstanding and accommodating customer service. From allowing us early check in to providing advice on good spots to check out to graciously overnighting a left set of keys and IPAD, they were top notch. We used the pool area, which was extremely nice, and had breakfast one of the two mornings we were there. The breakfast was about what you would expect from a hotel, with continental offerings plus waffles, eggs, and sausage. If you don't mind driving to the Biltmore, downtown, or the Arts District, you can't beat this hotel! ...read more

Reviews of Brookstone Lodge
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookstone Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg