Brookstone Lodge

Brookstone Lodge

Brookstone Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4 Roberts Road
Asheville, NC 28803

Hotel Guest Rating for Brookstone Lodge in Asheville

# 22 of 59 hotels in Asheville
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brookstone Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookstone Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brookstone Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff
Hard pillows
Business Traveler
Marvin from Ridgefield, NJ
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location, was good.
the room, was old, thought the furniture would fall apart.the bed, was like a rockthe pillows were cement
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great, clean, spacious room. Comfortable beds on the firm side (which we liked). We enjoyed using the heated pool and hot tub. Staff was helpful in suggesting places to go and things to do.
Walls were a little thin, but not bad. Based on the pics, my friend and I were expecting a jetted tub. It was nice, but not jetted. (maybe those are only in one bed rooms, and we had two beds).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Charlotte, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very cordial. For the location and price, it had a great "lodge" feel. Nice shower, microwave, and fridge. Had I paid more, I would rate this hotel lower, but again, it was awesome for the price ($---/night ... think it was a "special" tho).
My wife complained that there weren't enough "amenities." For instance, she didn't pack lotion, because she expected them to have complimentary lotion, which they did not. Also, the elevators were broken ... and we were on the 4th floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing service! Everyone who worked there had a smile on their face, and a yearning to help whomever needed it. Right off the highway so easy access to everything, yet we couldn't hear any if the traffic at all. Wonderful pool. Wonderful breakfast!
Couple
Sandra from Cary, NC
December 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and staff was pleasant.
The refrigerater was froze up and when I went to call the front desk the line did not go through. Then the door would not lock and the girl said the hotel had settled. We had to mess with it a lot for it to work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice and clean. Fairly close to the airport. Decent breakfast and service. Great parking accommodations.
Smaller than it appeared online.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
bathroom was updated
elevator was VERY slow

was not a bad hotel, it just wasn't great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
December 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous and friendly. Reservation was printed and ready. Check in took maybe 5 minutes.
In spite of friendliness, the staff was not very helpful. They did not point out where the pool, whirlpool & breakfast were located, or the hours available for service. At 9 A.M. maid knocked & opened door to clean. Glad I had interiorlock on.
Reviews of Brookstone Lodge
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookstone Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg