Brookhurst Plaza Inn

Brookhurst Plaza Inn

Brookhurst Plaza Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
711 South Brookhurst Street
Anaheim, CA 92804

Hotel Guest Rating for Brookhurst Plaza Inn in Anaheim

See Most Popular hotels in Anaheim
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brookhurst Plaza Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookhurst Plaza Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brookhurst Plaza Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Last Vegas, NV
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
NONE
I WILL NOT BOOKING THIS HOTEL AGAIN

OLD HOTEL + NOISE + MANY PEOPLE AROUND IN PARKING LOT

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilson from Oakland, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Well staff very friendly. Ice on site small refrigerator microwave in room Well done!:and lots of good food all around
I most like everything but little far from parks! but pretty much it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saul from Glendale, AZ
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location
Breakfast too poor

That was good they said not smoking but some how still have a little smell from the other room

Business Traveler
David from Fremont, CA
March 19, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Not really, for the price it was OK.

It was an OK location. I knew enough about the area to travel and get food at some nicer places. The only thing I would of liked is to have the A/C work better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Only a short distance from Disneyland .
It's attached to a venue so if you happen to be there on a night it's rented out then you'll be falling asleep to loud music.

It's attached to a venue so if you happen to be there on a night it's rented out then you'll be falling asleep to loud music.

William from Palmdale, CA
February 1, 2013
3.0
Not much...tv was new flat screen but reception was terrible and selection of channels was poor. Best part was the night attendant was very good and problem with refrigerator was fixed promptly.
Sketchy part of town near some rather seedy "money traps".
Solo Traveler
Laura from Tustin, CA
July 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
I
liked that it was near everything.
It had a snale in the room.
Couple
Maria from Oxnard, CA
July 24, 2012
Couple
1.0
The curtains are ripped and put together with tape, the laundry room was visible and it look dirty, the trash can was open for every one to see.

Would never stay here again,
our plans where to use the pool, but after seeing the facilities we rather not use them, God knows when was the last time it got cleaned. We stayed in the hotel 3 nights and our sheets were not change once.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sindi from Phoenix, AZ
July 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Bed bugs, unsafe, uncaring staff.

The room was on the cheaper end, but not far from Disneyland. ....well worth it to get out of that rat hole. Again, it was decent to start, but the bed bites developed then the abuse. Not cool. Avoid this hotel like the plague that it is. We were on the second floor with a view of the parking lot.

Reviews of Brookhurst Plaza Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookhurst Plaza Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.