Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center

Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center

Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1200 South Moorland Road
Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Guest Rating for Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center in Brookfield

# 9 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
breakfast, staff, toiletries in room, size of room
busy location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, WI
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room is big enough to sleep 5
No issues with hotel

I am originally from the area and stay here every time i go to Milwaukee area plenty of restaurants and shopping about 5 to 10 minutes from down town

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the property was very good for us, size of the room was great and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful.
The bathroom could have been cleaner. I found hairs on the floor and toothpaste residue in the sink.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Peoria, AZ
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
When asked to have my room cleaned, they responded quickly. Room and public spaces was nice.
The breakfast was terrible. Coffee was like drinking hot water. Ate an omelet one day but only ate a couple bites.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its very clean the staff was excellent was just a overall wonderful stay.
To be honest I can't say I did not like anything cause are stay was amazing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice breakfast
Very dated - needs a major renovation. I am a single woman traveling alone and was put on the 1st floor right outside the common atrium area. While it was not noisy, I did not feel comfortable because there were floor to ceiling windows.

When checking in, the front desk staff seemed unprofessional. I did receive outstanding service from Housekeeping who went to check for something that I had left behind in my room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
A little old ..but clean...could use new carpet , and furniture in rooms...public areas are very nice..more updated
all good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridott, IL
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Made to order breakfast included. Free parking. Nice bed.
Noisy from all the kids baseball teams all the time. Not the hotel fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Merrill, WI
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Milwaukee. Breakfast was great. Beds comfy. Def my new destination spot.
Couple
Robert from Schaumburg, IL
April 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
children taking over hot tub as kiddy poolnot having $25 fee for pets posted on websiteManager asked to contact me and did not call back
Reviews of Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.