Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center

Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center in Brookfield

Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center

Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1200 South Moorland Road
Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Guest Rating for Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center in Brookfield

# 9 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The amount of space in the room. We all had room for all our stuff.
The only inconvenience at this hotel was waiting for the elevator to go up or down 1 level. There were not any stairs from the lobby to 2nd floor.

Great atmosphere, nice pool and exercise room! Manager's reception was nice and cook to order breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The beds and pillows were so comfortable! Slept like a log!
The room was not refreshed with towels the first day and we had to ask for cleaning and refreshing the second day.
Couple
Susan from Arlington Heights, IL
June 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff at the front desk, cocktail hour, breakfast and shuttle bus driver to the Brewers game.
At times it seemed as if some hotel guests were taking over the atrium area during the cocktail hour, yelling to people on upper floors, ordering food (pizza) from outside vendors and having their own party from 6 p.m. to 11 p.m. Loud and obnoxious group

There were also two young men in their 20s regularly walking through the cocktail and breakfast hours and staring at people. It made many of us feel uncomfortable. Don't need that at a hotel or anywhere else. Next time we will pay more and stay in a different hotel.

Business Traveler
Rhonda from Jacksonville, IL
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was actually a very nice place however, the temps dropped the day we were there and there was no heat. They said it had been shut down for the season and could bring more blankets. Our room was freezing.
see above
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Free Drinks for guest at manager evening, Breakfast. Good Gym.
The Internet connections are terrible and SLOW! If you want to do any business online, I would suggest bring your own connection. This one issue would cause me NOT to stay at the hotel again The hotel could use some updating. its drab.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
May 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
breakfast made to order was amazing; manager's reception in evening also nice. Although it was incredibly busy, you couldn't hear anything in the rooms. Free wifi in room was great.
WiFi signal a little weak. No screens on windows, yet they open.

Don't expect shiny new; this is an older design, with rooms around a central atrium. Carpet a little worn, furniture in suite area a little worn. Doesn't have the newer mattresses. But it was still a good room, especially for the money, very positive, energetic staff. We would definitely go back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location - right off main highway and near mall for shopping
an older structure that looks like an office building from the outside - some of furniture has been updated by desks, etc. has wood missing and in poor condition

nice manager's special with wine and snacks at nite and very ample made to order continental breakfast in morning. Get rid of the plastic embassy suite era vines hanging everywhere replace with colorful banners - not a warm aesthetic

Couple
James from Oakfield, WI
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cook to oder breakfast was excellent.

All the rooms were suites. Pool and hot tub area was clean and enjoyable. Nice nightly reception with free drinks/snacks

Group Traveler
Teresa from Oshkosh, WI
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This was our second visit for Easter weekend. The suites are wonderful because this allowed us to gather easily in on area. Although we had a large group, the staff accommodated us for dinner with wonderful courtesy.

The location is so convenient, right off the interstate.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, WI
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The open and airy center court, the pool and especially the breakfast!
We had a little issue with the heat in the room (too hot), but the staff fixed it quickly.

We stayed here before and came back because we liked how a family (in this case a wedding party) could spend time together in all the great public spaces. The kids really liked the pool, the rooms were a nice size and everyone enjoyed the great breakfast!

Reviews of Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brookfield Suites Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg