Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield

Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield

Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1200 South Moorland Road
Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield in Brookfield

# 9 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Oswego, IL
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, reception and breakfast. Pool is good sized.
Our shower diverter did not function, could not get anything past lukewarm. Did not realize this until we were leaving in the morning, alerted staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful and modern. Wonderful full made to order breakfast omelets, pancakes and French toast. Very comfortable beds.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
June 3, 2016
10.0
Beautiful clean hotel, wonderful staff going through some issues as they transition back to Embassy Suites but everyone was always helpful with a smile on their face
Lobby computers would not print documents
Couple
Jay from Saint Louis, MO
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved the location of the hotel and its closeness to local amenities. We were in town for a baseball game at Miller Park, very easy to get to the park and downtown area. The staff were great and the room was modern and clean.
I was in a room on the second floor and there was a very strange smell in the hallway at all times. The elevators are very very slow. The walls are thin so the night the group of kids where at the hotel was very loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powers, MI
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
It met expectations as noted above.
Water temperature in pool was slightly too warm.
Symone from Milwaukee, WI
May 25, 2016
10.0
Alot of complaints free to guessed...
Construction
Couple
Jane from Hudson, WI
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was remodeled and brand new! The breakfast was amazing and the managers happy hour was unexpected! We got a great deal!.
Not a thing! Everyone was super friendly and accommodating!
Couple
Kathleen from Plainfield, WI
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms were spacious and clean. Each and every staff member we encountered was polite and caring.
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Gordon, WI
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Lake Mills, WI
May 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the room size and layout. Breakfast was amazing!
Staff was a little too quick explaining everything at check-in. It wasn't her fault though since it was 5 PM on a Saturday and she was the only one working the desk. I believe that to be managements fault for not giving her help.
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.