Rodeway Inn Broken Bow

Rodeway Inn Broken Bow

Rodeway Inn Broken Bow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1912 South Park Drive
Broken Bow, OK 74728

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Broken Bow in Broken Bow

# 1 of 4 hotels in Broken Bow
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Broken Bow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Broken Bow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Broken Bow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haslet, TX
July 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Close to Beavers Bend State Park
Strong smell of sewer in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
Breakfast was rushed. Would not let MY guest swim that I came to town to see. Treated me like a suspect instead of a guest. Trim in room hanging off. Paid upfront for two nights, left after one. Will never return to this hotel or even the town. HORRIBLE
Pamela from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
10.0
Just love that place.
I am not from Norwalk Co
Family Traveling with Teens
Caroline from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Quiet. Nice breakfast.
Room smelled of cigarettes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 12, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
I think it might be more like a 2 star motel. Was better than what I think of as one star. Bed was comfortable. Then again, I thought the room rate was a bit high for a one star rating.
Not enough towels in the room and what was there were cheap and coarse. When I went to the office they gave me additional towels with no problem.
Robert from Sulphur, LA
April 26, 2016
8.0
Got a room on the ground floor(perfect). King size bed was just right(very comfortable). Air-conditioning was perfect(I like sleeping cold). 9 miles from Beavers Bend Park(just right). Restaurants all around. People nice.
I didn't go there with high expectations, so I was pleased for the price...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muamer from Denton, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Coffeeville, AL
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Herman from Midwest City, OK
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walking distance from Casino
Pools was closed
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Broken Bow
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Broken Bow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.