Travelodge Brockville

Travelodge Brockville

Travelodge Brockville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
7789 Kent Blvd
Brockville, ON K6V 6N7

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Brockville in Brockville

# 5 of 8 hotels in Brockville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Brockville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Brockville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Brockville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allen from Myrtle Beach, SC
August 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice spa tub!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
Staff was friendly and efficient. The room was not great but certainly adequate. Complimentary breakfast was decent (although breakfast room is very small).
Pretty rough around the edges. No soundproofing between room and hallway; lots of noise and swearing in the hallway. Teenagers drinking on the hoods of their cars in the parking lot when I pulled in (mid-afternoon). Generally, didn't feel very safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffanie from Whitehorse, Canada
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Vicinity to highway
The smell. The flooring. The miscommunication about the booking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean, quite, the A/C was great, the beds where comfortable.
Couple
Mario from Laval, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Not clean in room
Couple
Ed from Brockville, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaforth, Canada
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room Price was reasonable. Breakfast included was good. Free parking. Close to highway and to stores and restaurants.
Bed was really hard
Couple
Seppy from Watford, Canada
September 11, 2012
Couple
4.0
Served our needs. We slept got up ate and left.
The room had a funny smell, walls were thin and
had higher expectations. No controlled entrance on the back door, it was open all night!

Very basic hotel and should be rated as economy (one star). Wasn't bad, but not outstanding. Convenient and affordable.

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Sarnia, Canada
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel had a bad smell in the room.

This hotel is dated and in bad shape. When we arrived and entered through the back entrance it smelled of cigarette smoke, the tile on the floor were broken and dirty. The general appearance on first impression was dirty. Upon entering our room there was an odor that I could not tell you what it was but it was awful. The red carpet and seventies bed spreads were hideous. We had a room with a double and a twin bed which both beds were against a wall. The shower was an accident hazard with no non slip strips on floor of it or a mat to prevent slipping. My husband fell in the shower and was luck not to have hurt himself badly. I will never stay nor recommend this hotel to anyone. In my opinion it was an absolute dump. My star rating is 0. ...read more

Couple
Laura from Bryn Mawr, PA
August 9, 2012
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Dirty rooms, staff not helpful

I had requested a non-smoking room but received a smoking room upon arrival. I asked to move rooms because I'm both pregnant and suffer from asthma, but the desk attendant refused because "the computer system won't allow it." I requested that he contact a manager for help, but he refused again. The room had a horrible smell and looked like it hadn't been cleaned. I wanted to check into a new hotel but it was a holiday weekend and we couldn't find a room anywhere else. We left as early as possible because it was so awful. ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge Brockville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Brockville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.