Broadway Inn Yankton

Broadway Inn Yankton

Broadway Inn Yankton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1210 Broadway Avenue
Yankton, SD 57078

Hotel Guest Rating for Broadway Inn Yankton in Yankton

# 4 of 6 hotels in Yankton
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Broadway Inn Yankton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Broadway Inn Yankton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Broadway Inn Yankton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Norwalk, CT
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The crack heads renting the rooms by the month
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The place is a dump pure and simple.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Omaha, NE
October 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything

Run down property! Linens had stains. Just a creepy place

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
They left the key for me because we were coming in after they were closed
Was supposed to be 2 beds . And the bed sagged so badly we were sleeping 'downhill'. The room smelled musty , the tub was dirty
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Columbus, NE
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
quiet
no/poor wifi reception, deadbolt wouldnt unlock, screws were loose. Small bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Hilo, HI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
very friendly people convenient yet quiet location, clean.
Reading lamps would have been nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was conveniently located next to where I was going
The staff I didn't like and the floor was shaking and vibrating all day and night did not like the hotel they was doing construction right next door the tv didn't work horrible
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Very outdated, room was drafty, Internet service was not good

I would never stay at this hotel again. Very disappointed in Priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 13, 2013
Couple
2.0
nothing

the plug in for the mini frig and microwave was so loose in the wall that you could not use them. lighting was very dim. tv very small not like pictures online. online rooms looked way better than our room did. dead bolt on door was not functional. breakfast room was dimly light as well could not get coffee out of machine. pool had algae in it looked like it had not been cleaned in a long time. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 5, 2013
Couple
2.0
There was nothing great about this hotel. First of all the rooms are filthy. There was stuff that was all over the walls. The bed are not comfortable at all. Also it looked like they had previously treated for Bed Bugs. (yuck couldn't sleep at all)
There was nothing great about this hotel. First of all the rooms are filthy. There was stuff that was all over the walls. The bed are not comfortable at all. Also it looked like they had previously treated for Bed Bugs. (yuck couldn't sleep at all)

There was nothing great about this hotel. First of all the rooms are filthy. There was stuff that was all over the walls. The bed are not comfortable at all. Also it looked like they had previously treated for Bed Bugs. (yuck couldn't sleep at all) Also you can hear everything!!!!! At about 3a.m. in the morning we heard a woman in the parking lot screaming for help. About 10 minutes later there was someone pounding on the door next to our room. Also they say they have a breakfast, there was not any coffee made and they were package muffins that is all they had for their breakfast. I will not be making a trip back to the broadway inn ever. ...read more

Reviews of Broadway Inn Yankton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Broadway Inn Yankton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.