Broadway At Times Square Hotel

Broadway At Times Square Hotel in New York City

Broadway At Times Square Hotel

Broadway At Times Square Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
129 West 46Th St
New York, NY 10036

Hotel Guest Rating for Broadway At Times Square Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Broadway At Times Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Broadway At Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Broadway At Times Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nadine from Burlington, NJ
November 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Never had the chance to see it!!!
There was no room for us. They told us tere had been a leak and 3 rooms were damaged. We sat in their lobby for over 2 hours waiting for them to find us a room somewhere else, but we had to pay any difference in price. Our funds are still on hold!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, CT
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly, great location; less than a minute walk into Times Square.
Very little space in room but that was still ok because we just needed a place to sleep and shower.
Couple
Robert from Lipa, Philippines
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff. Hotel close to Times Square.
nothing
Couple
Sergio from Medfield, MA
October 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They held our bags even after we checked out so that we could walk around in the city before leaving Ny
Small room, but that was expected

Nice/clean/good location

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice selection for breakfast. Staff very helpful.
The room we had was clean, the only complaint I have is the position of the TV. We had to lay on on side to watch it. I did report it to the person behind the desk when checking out. Told him it should be at the foot of the bed, not on the side of the bed

Good location, we could walk to most places. We also used the Hop On/ Hop Off bus line. Not far from most broadway theaters. They were equiped for wheelchairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shayne from Mansfield, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent location. One block off of Times Square. Great Deli and Bar across the street. Clean room and very attentive staff.
Room was small and no view at all.

I really liked this property and would definitely recommend and stay again myself.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
EVERYTHING..PERFECT IN EVERY WAY.
Everything was perfect.

East walking distance to all kinds of transportation. One can walk all over from the front door. Not too many taxis from the front door but they are within distance in a few blocks. I am 76 with a new hip and two new complete shoulder replacements and walk for miles. I am proud of myself as I had reservations but was encouraged by my 18 yr. old granddaughter who who was visitng NYCity for her first time! ...read more

Couple
N from Waltham Cross, United Kingdom
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location between 6th and 7th Avenues

Wonderful ocation, with comfortable rooms and excellent price. Highly recommended

Business Traveler
Kristin from Lemoyne, PA
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff and location were great.
Rooms were small, not as clean as one would hope and air/heat was a window unit...a complete surprise.
Reviews of Broadway At Times Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Broadway At Times Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg