British Colonial Hilton Nassau

British Colonial Hilton Nassau in Nassau

British Colonial Hilton Nassau

British Colonial Hilton Nassau Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
One Bay Street
Nassau
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for British Colonial Hilton Nassau in Nassau

# 1 of 21 hotels in Nassau
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
British Colonial Hilton Nassau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the British Colonial Hilton Nassau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the British Colonial Hilton Nassau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Food excellent, decor nice.
Twin size beds. Never been to a Hilton with twin size beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Springs, NY
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The absolute worst service I have ever experienced.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Charlottesville, VA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Classic historical and centrally located hotel with wonderfully friendly and helpful staff!
Confusion over whether I was entitled to continental breakfast - I was as HH member and as part of package. Straightened out in the end.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terrance from Chicago, IL
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the on site activities such as the beach,basketball court ,and pool
Room service was pricey! And everything is subject to a 15% gratuity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Bend, Canada
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, nice grounds
Room service is not 24 hours and the coffee is horrible. We ordered room service for breakfast. At 5:15am they called to inform us that room service was impossible at that time because they were overwhelmed? About 20 minutes later they called and delive
Couple
Fabio from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and the hotel was beautiful.
Is unacceptable a hotel 5 star without free Wi fi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great pool bar, great location- easy to be on the beach or in the town.
Our room had bed bugs. They moved us immediately and cleaned professionally..... But still.
Solo Traveler
Stacia from Newport, RI
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was in the Bahamas
Bathroom towels had hair on them. The room view sucked. The wait staff never told me the price of food that was off the menu. I got a shock when I paid $16 for a club sandwich. The reception desk people were no very welcoming Kinda nasty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was super clean.
Staff was not helpful. Concierge desk staff do not understand their role. They look annoyed if asked for service or pretend to be too busy with some paperwork.

Oh, and that extra charge per day and per person. I think it was for energy and cleaning the room. Since when are we charged for utilities? Daily rate was reasonable until you get hit with the extra daily charges.

Reviews of British Colonial Hilton Nassau
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the British Colonial Hilton Nassau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg