British Colonial Hilton Nassau

British Colonial Hilton Nassau in Nassau

British Colonial Hilton Nassau

British Colonial Hilton Nassau Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
One Bay Street
Nassau
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for British Colonial Hilton Nassau in Nassau

# 1 of 22 hotels in Nassau
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
British Colonial Hilton Nassau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the British Colonial Hilton Nassau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the British Colonial Hilton Nassau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeanjacques from Douglasville, GA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gina from Lavon, TX
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was conveniently located to all attractions. We were able to walk to the Fish Fry and take a ferry to Atlantis. In addition, the room was exceptionally clean. Delvera did a wonderful job of cleaning our room and was very friendly.
The public beach was okay but not great. It was too small.

The service was excellent and the staff friendly. Everything was close to the hotel, including the Fish Fry, the Straw Market, popular restaurants, and downtown shops. You definitely don't feel like you're secluded from all the attractions.

Couple
Dan from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Access to downtowwn and ferry
Service and staff

I booked mystery hotel and it said on paradise island. After I booked, I got hilton. And in confirmation screen it said paradise island and vacinity. Not even close to paradise island

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Unclear pricing, communication.

It's the oldest hotel in Nassau; so don't expect anything modern. Ceiling in the lobby leaks whenever it rains. Friendly staff made up for the experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
I feel cheated since I had to pay several extra charges at the hotel (e.g. electricity surcharge)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Janice from Wentzville, MO
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Reasonable location
Power went off 3 times. Bathroom door hit the toilet every time you opened the door. Difficult to operate elevators . Room did match what I booked.
Reviews of British Colonial Hilton Nassau
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the British Colonial Hilton Nassau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg