Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf

Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf

Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
163 Marsh Wall, Docklands,
London E14 9SJ

Hotel Guest Rating for Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jose Antonio from Buenos Aires, Argentina
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Only the size of the room and bathroom
Bad customer service. No power adapters, payed wifi, looks old and not so clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, United Kingdom
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location
The hotel charges a lot of money for basic things such as wifi, the use of a safe, room service etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This is a great place to get fleas!!! I'm bitten all over!!
This is a great place to become infested with fleas!!
Business Traveler
Timothy from Estepona, Spain
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Closeness to our meeting point in Canary Wharf
Having booked 2 rooms we arrived to be asked if we would like windows in our rooms. This amazed us particularly when we were advised that we would be charged a extra £20 per room per night - in our case £ -- for our stay. A dungeon was not offe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel has decently sized rooms, especially for London, and a respectable, nicely arranged lobby. A spacious bathroom had a shower with excellent water pressure and hot water.
This hotel must have been gorgeous about ten to fifteen years ago, but is now in need of a renovation. Only two of three elevators work. The concierge is also maintenance (at least on the weekends).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The walls were very thin.. throughout the night it was impossible to not hear voices from other rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, United Kingdom
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel is reasonably priced and rooms are large and comfortable. It has a good outlook over the city. Public transport is very close and convenient in the day time.
High rise blocks are going up all around and sadly it is feeling boxed in. The street outside is small and dark It would be life threatening to go there in the dark by public transport. Reception staff still make you feel like they are doing you a favou
Couple
Sophia from San Antonio, TX
October 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is amazing. Right next to the underground so we could get to anywhere we wanted.
There was a train that ran right outside the hotel so that was a bit loud at times.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Nonington, United Kingdom
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
Noise from building work.Room temperatures.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Woodham Ferrers, United Ki
July 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Needs refurb. Very dated but suited our needs for 1 night trip to 02 I think hotel is refurbishing the rooms.
Reviews of Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.