Dakotah Lodge

Dakotah Lodge

Dakotah Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3200 West Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Dakotah Lodge in Sioux Falls

# 12 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dakotah Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Dakotah Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dakotah Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel, staff friendly. Location good.
1st room assigned, air was not working well, but they immediately switched us to another room. Air was somewhat better in 2nd room, but still not really comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Check in and check out was a breeze. Didn't use the pool but looked great especially if you have children. Breakfast had garage selection. Only a $10 charge for our dog was nice.
We had a unit with "central" air not a wall unit and it took a very long time to cool down from the 80 degrees the room was set at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Forest City, IA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, the staff was amazing and good breakfast;)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Rapid City, SD
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel we loved it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Brookings, SD
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel, perfect for our one night stay. Not sure it would have been good for a longer trip. The water park area was nice as we had it to ourselves, but could get crowded easily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, MN
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was plentiful. Room spacious and clean. Close to event we were attending.
Can't think of anything negative.
Group Traveler
Julie from Rapid City, SD
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
wE LOVED HOW CLEAN AND SMOKE FREE IT IS.
WOULD HAVE LIKED A BIGGER BATHROOM WITH MORE COUNTER SPACE
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Aberdeen, SD
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice, big continental breakfast.
Horrible Wi-Fi - terrible connection. Slide that is majorly advertised was not operating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Berthold, ND
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and slide was awesome. The center area of the hotel was awesome with a bbq, gas fire place and great landscaping.
The only problem I had the whole time was the wireless Internet was up and down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nelson from Sioux City, IA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything about the place was nice!
was told our room would be cleaned being we stayed an extra nite and it never got cleaned!
Reviews of Dakotah Lodge
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dakotah Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.