Bridgewater Motel

Bridgewater Motel

Bridgewater Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
101 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridgewater Motel in Lake Havasu City

# 10 of 35 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridgewater Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgewater Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridgewater Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Lake Oswego, OR
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place for snowbirds. Thw women at the front desk were very nice. Rooms have been updated and very clean.
Couple
Bernadette from Chandler, AZ
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people! Not only was the staff top notch, the guests we ran into were so pleasant and friendly. Although it was so busy, the man on the night shift, moved his truck so we had a spot to park our boat. The fridge and microwave were welcome.
The walls are thin and the door had no weather stripping. This only served us when we heard a half dozen balloons fly right by at street level. The shower squealed after it ran a while but the pressure was good. Some microwave buttons didn't seem to work.
Couple
Douglas from Campbell River, Canada
December 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
the closeness to the London Bridge
WiFi was useless, so weak you couldn't even check emails, the walls were paper thin so you heard everything happening in rooms on either side of you, the sheets on the bed were flat on the bottom so pulled out the minute you got into bed, no coffee maker
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Linen was changed daily.
Bed mattress had a lot of stains which had no enclosed waterproof cover to ensure cleanliness of the bed. No security lock on door, part of hardware missing. No ice, coffee or tea except in the main office.

Great free internet service in room. Our room had a great view of the Colorado River. Close to restaurants and London Bridge and other tourist events. Recent updating of facility was evident.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The lady at the check-in. She was kind and professional.
The BED WAS TOO HARD or I would have been happy to stay longer. I woke up at 4:30 am, sore, and could not go back to sleep!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agat, GU
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was right in the middle of town close to the bridge so it was great going to the Jetski world finals this year. Room had a fridge and microwave, I went to Vegas later that week and the hotel I stayed in for more didn't.
The sink faucet water flow was slow but the water was hot and the AC was cold so it was great. Also the rooms were a little small but we only slept their so it was exactly what we needed. internet was slow but did work.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crewe, United Kingdom
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location, cost, staff
Too many 'don't dos' on arrival

It served its purpose for a two night stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager understands service
No

We will give them all our business.

Couple
Elaine from Las Vegas, NV
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean.
A gap around the door of the room let in a lot of light. The door did not close well.

The location is very good price was good. The room was clean, service with a smile, great staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bouse, AZ
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was very convenient, the staff was friendly and exceptionally helpful, and the room was adequate for our needs.
The room was not ready at the stated time.
Reviews of Bridgewater Motel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgewater Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.