Bridgewater Motel

Bridgewater Motel in Lake Havasu City

Bridgewater Motel

Bridgewater Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
101 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridgewater Motel in Lake Havasu City

# 4 of 36 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridgewater Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgewater Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridgewater Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The lady at the check-in. She was kind and professional.
The BED WAS TOO HARD or I would have been happy to stay longer. I woke up at 4:30 am, sore, and could not go back to sleep!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crewe, United Kingdom
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location, cost, staff
Too many 'don't dos' on arrival

It served its purpose for a two night stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager understands service
No

We will give them all our business.

Couple
Elaine from Las Vegas, NV
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean.
A gap around the door of the room let in a lot of light. The door did not close well.

The location is very good price was good. The room was clean, service with a smile, great staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bouse, AZ
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was very convenient, the staff was friendly and exceptionally helpful, and the room was adequate for our needs.
The room was not ready at the stated time.
Group Traveler
Judith from Tucson, AZ
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location you can walk to the London bridge.
Parking is tight if you have a truck & trailer but we did manage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
March 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rimbey, Canada
March 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price
The walls are very thin, it seems as the couple next door were very loud and kept my wife awake most of the night.

I would recommend to others for a short stay (1 - 2 nights)but for the price a person can get better accommodations for a longer stay.

Couple
Brenda from Regina, Canada
February 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to all our points of interest. Phyllis was amazing and so kind at the front desk. It was cleaned well even though it is somewhat small and older. I did not mind going to the office for ice. The internet was just fine!
One bed was hard. The other was somewhat better.

I was very pleased with the price. Our experience there was very positive. I needed to have a smoke free, pet free room and that is what I got.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
location
outdated,, noisy air conditioner, several bugs on the linen.

over priced, needs to be updated, staff friendly,desent location.Okay for a man, would not book for family stay.

Reviews of Bridgewater Motel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgewater Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg