Bridgestreet at State and Grand

Bridgestreet at State and Grand

Bridgestreet at State and Grand Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
505 North State Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridgestreet at State and Grand in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridgestreet at State and Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgestreet at State and Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridgestreet at State and Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Youngsoo from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
November 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Corona, CA
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I didn't know what to expect. It was more like a time share than a hotel. there was no towel service. There was no making of the bed. I asked for a wake up call. That was not possible. There was no phone in the room. The view was incredible.
I was shocked by the price for Saturday night. That was not indicated by the rate I was given. It was more expensive than what I thought I signed up for.

It really wasn't a hotel. There was no front desk or concierge that you would expect with a hotel. It was convenient to a lot of stuff. I felt safe. I walked a lot to and from there. Like I said I needed a wake up call Sunday morning but that was not possible from the front desk. Luckily I got up on my own.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Having a full kitchen with easy access to grocery stores was very helpful, with a good selection of restaurants in the vicinity. The washer and dryer was a great perk, going home with a suitcase of clean clothes was more effecient than usual trips.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanliang from Hengyang, China
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Chicago, IL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
View, overall apt was amazing. Best stayca experience ever. My sons loved it as well.
Microwave didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is clean, has a good location. The decoration and equipment are satisfying according to its price. The room is big and very enjoyable.
The room temperature is relatively low
Couple
Theresa from Saint Louis, MO
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was one of the BEST travel experiences I have had! Bridgestreet is so much better than a hotel and for LESS than I would have spent on a double room around the corner! Awesome kitchen and a W/D in the apartment!
We are large people, could have used either a king size bed or two twins, but for the price it wasn't that big of a deal. We got EXACTLY what was advertised and it was BEAUTIFUL.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The view and access to downtown Chicago
Was not given access Fobb at check-in. Got lot I out of floor Bathroom would not close. Window privacy shade over balcony doors would not roll down No ice in the freezer
Reviews of Bridgestreet at State and Grand
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgestreet at State and Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.