Bridgeport Suites

Bridgeport Suites

Bridgeport Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
905 U.S. Highway 380
Bridgeport, TX 76426

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridgeport Suites in Bridgeport

# 1 of 4 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridgeport Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgeport Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridgeport Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
October 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
Convenient location
the air conditioning unit in our room did not work properly. The bed sheets did not fit the bed. The breakfast area was out of coffee, milk. and butter by 8:00 am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelso, WA
October 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was clean & quiet. Staff was courteous. Free Wi-Fi & TV. Location was excellent.
Staff parked their car in entrance constantly, so that we and everyone else, had to unload, and load our cars from the parking lot. But that was the only down side to our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Brownstown, IL
September 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good for our travelling needs.
The pool was not clean. There were only 2 towels in the bathroom and none at the pool. There was only 1 person (staff) at the hotel overnight. In the morning as we were leaving early there was no breakfast available to us at 7am.
Group Traveler
Alysha from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Owner is extremely rude. Called me a liar on more than one occasion when simply trying to get towels. And apparently in order to get more, I am responsible for bringing down my soiled ones. Not rooms had large orange stains on the sheets and comforter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
June 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, quick check in. Located close to everything in town.
I needed to check out by 9:30 and there was not a big selection for breakfast at that time. There was only two washers and two dryers. Someone was using both and left their clothes unattended for hours and I was not able to wash mine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chris from Decatur, TX
May 3, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Renee from Huntsville, TX
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
What an amazing hotel for soo cheap! Very Very Clean and comfortable! Great and friendly service! Thank you Bridgeport Suites!
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 5, 2016
10.0
The staff is wonderful and i loved staying there. I like it better then a high price motel.
No it was ALL wonderful
Business Traveler
Paula from Norwalk, CT
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a nice place to stay. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfy.
Reviews of Bridgeport Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgeport Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.