Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2600 Lauren Lane
Northwood, OH 43619

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg in Northwood

# 2 of 3 hotels in Northwood
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Woodslee, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, early checking allowed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean bedding, good smelling room, lights worked, and pretty quiet room even though we were on first floor. Coffee in room and breakfast in the morning.
It's a two star hotel. We paid for a two star hotel and we received a two star room. Bathtub was dirty. One towel was stained. We only received two towels. Checking in, the customer service was not wonderful. Slow internet as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Non-smoking room had clearly been smoked in. Moved us to different room-on the smoking floor! Did not update system with the new room # and room was never cleaned and was registered to someone else who barged in on us late in the evening. Bad housekeeping
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Springs, MI
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Easy access to where we wanted to go
Owner was selfish on towels in room and pool area doors kept banging all nite long room not clean during extended stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, OH
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great nice hot breakfast
Not enough towels went down to the front deck to get some was told wouldn't have any until 11am. We went down for breakfast someone else asked for towels and got some. We had a sleepers sofa but no sheets sober had to go tongue front desk and make it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Wooster, OH
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Size of the room
Wobbley toilet seat
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Need new mattresses. The toilet seat was flimsy and moved when seated. But for the price, I got what I paid for.
Regina from Columbus, OH
February 24, 2015
1.0
The room.
It was LOUD! It was a PARTY evening!

The worst experience I've ever had. It got so bad one night the cops were called 3 times!

Business Traveler
Tannika from Toledo, OH
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly.
No.

Spacious, friendly staff, clean and inviting. Great place to stay for a day or longer.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location
Hard to access from the road. Booked it for the pool and hot tub and neither were working
Reviews of Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.