Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg in Northwood

Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2600 Lauren Lane
Northwood, OH 43619

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg in Northwood

# 2 of 3 hotels in Northwood
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Hamilton, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
the price was good the location was good near everything we wanted the bed was very comfortable the pool was was a nice temperature
too many childeren

there was a mix up with our room on arrival staff corrected it quickly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davison, MI
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good air conditioning
Rooms weren't very clean, overall the hotel was dirty and breakfast wasn't good at all and staff members there are rude

Pool wasn't very clean! The vending machines really didn't work there at all and parking lot was very small and it's right next to a big semi warehouse so it was noisy!

Group Traveler
Michael from Indiana, PA
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Air conditioner would not stay on. The room was constantly hot
Jamie from Lyons, MI
July 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price was reasonable and the location was very convenient! The breakfast was better than I thought it would be! And the staff was nice!
Our son had to sleep with us in the bed because the sofa bed had food in it when I pulled it out and was filthy underneath! The pool was cold and the hot tub was scalding!

The outside was dirty and looking rundown! Not very well maintained!

Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from Chelsea, MI
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good price
Floors in the room didn't appear to be vacuumed and bathroom had hair and dirt on floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
May 31, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, OH
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing on this trip.
We have have stayed at this hotel many other times and did not have any trouble.This time the room was dirty and the sheets were stained. They switched us to another room and the room was not any better.

We have stayed there many times before.We liked that there was a pool for the kids and a free breakfast.Our family lives in the area and they come out and visit with us.We were disappointed this last trip and the way that management handled the situation was not good.We will not go back to this place anytime soon or recommend it to any one.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Springboro, PA
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
a very comfortable place.Clean with a very friendly staff.The amenities such as free breakfast met my expectations.The pool and hot area was very nice.The room was nice and clean.Nice size fridge and microwave.No complaints.would stay there again.
There was nothing that I didn't like about this motel.I wish I didn't have to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
January 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good value and 12 mins to downtown Toledo
3rd floor may have been a smoking floor at one time. Hallway from elevator to room had a "smoky" smell but the room didn't at all.

Older hotel. Room was clean. A good value if you just want a place to crash for the night and aren't looking for anything extravagant. Close enough to downtown Toledo.

Reviews of Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridgepointe Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg