Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center

Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center in Carp Lake

Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center

Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1027 South Huron Avenue
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center in Carp Lake

# 16 of 39 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newaygo, MI
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
This is NOT a 2 1/2 Star Hotel - - they wouldn't bring blankets when asked and wanted to upcharge on Everything.

Stay AWAY

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Excellent location. Small but nice waterpark.
The Breakfast was sub-par

Were locked out of our room for 35 min. on the 2nd day. On the third day a stranger entered our room with a key card provided at the desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Cass City, MI
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was not very friendly. Water park had so much steam build up I could hardly see anything which made it difficult to keep an eye on my child.
Couple
Craig from Metamora, MI
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
View from the room is fantastic, bridge and Kackinaw Island ,perfect view. Breakfast was typical for a hotel. Much cleaner and friendlier than some reviews would suggest.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron Center, MI
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Should not have been a 2 1/2 star was not worth the money we had to pay. Very old. Beds were awful
Scott from Ringwood, IL
September 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was blown away with this hotel!!! I wish I had more time there. I paid--- for a weekend night and I got a room with a sitting area in it with a couch and tv then in the bedroom part there was a huge flat screen tv there was also a fridge/freezer, micro
No it was amazing

Im glad there was this second box because I have so much more to say. The room had a sitting area with a pull out couch and tv then the huge flat screen in the sleeping area and a fridge with a freezer and a microwave. There was a coffee pot and hair dryer in the bathroom. They even supply an ironing board and iron. The water park in the hotel was also included in the price as well as a hot breakfast and the breakfast is served on each floor!! I will never stay anywhere else as long as the price remains the same. It is also on the lake. I just cannot say enough about this amazing hotel for the price!!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atkins, IA
September 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was great. Very quick and easy to access the ports to Mackinac Island.
The staff was rude to not only us but others in the lobby while checking in and out.

The price was decent enough for a waterpark hotel and location was great. Only down fall was the staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chinedu from Ann Arbor, MI
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Grandville, MI
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Convenient location. Recently remodeled. Water park included with stay at hotel. Free breakfast.
It is obvious that this hotel is poorly maintained, especially the water park. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. THE WATER PARK HAD NUMEROUS SAFETY HAZARDS. WHEN WE TOLD MANAGER ABOUT IT HE BECAME EXTREMELY ARGUMENTATIVE. Breakfast was bad for 2.5*

IF YOU WANT A MEDIOCRE HOTEL WITH NICE VIEWS AN UNSAFE WATERPARK AND A CRAPPY BREAKFAST STAY HERE.

Reviews of Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg