Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center

Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center

Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1027 South Huron Avenue
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center in Carp Lake

# 18 of 39 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Kingsville, Canada
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the beds were way to small and hard as a rock. room decor was still from the 1980's, so in other words ugly. and checking in took about 30 minutes because the staff had no idea on what they where doing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davison, MI
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Elk Mound, WI
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location and nice little beach. Great breakfast as well, not just carbs like most contintentals!
We were on the third floor of the hotel, with a nice large window that we could open, which was nice, however, I felt it was not safe for my children be by the window. Also, the staff seemed like they weren't sure what they were doing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherise from Hermitage, TN
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price, location, view of Mackinaw Bridge
Not nearly enough parking. I called ahead to ask about pets. I was told it was pet friendly. Upon arrival I was told it was not pet friendly. When I explained about my call, the clerk pulled out a flier with rules for guests with pets. Hmmmm
Couple
Roberto from Joliet, IL
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything worked
No internet, lousy signal

Very good!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
October 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
The beach
The room was outdated. Linens and bedding were old and stained. The mattress was hard as a rock and very old with stains.

To far to walk to any ferry terminal or downtown. Not close to anything.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Very close to everything. Staff was friendly and helpful and even suggested we go to this truck show that was happening right around the corner. Free breakfast was good. I would come back to take my nieces for the indoor water park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Grand Rapids, MI
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice, we enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbury, OH
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Ferry (Star Line) had free/quick shuttles (to and from). Hotel was sold out and still was relatively noise free at night (might have got lucky). The beach is great! Waterpark has heated pool for adults too, but kids will be running around.
Nothing major. Some parts of the room smelled like smoke a bit even though it was smoke free. Staff spoke to each other in foreign language while you were speaking to them, rude. Tub plugged up easy.
Reviews of Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.