Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center

Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center

Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1027 South Huron Avenue
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center in Carp Lake

# 16 of 39 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Grand Rapids, MI
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice, we enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbury, OH
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Ferry (Star Line) had free/quick shuttles (to and from). Hotel was sold out and still was relatively noise free at night (might have got lucky). The beach is great! Waterpark has heated pool for adults too, but kids will be running around.
Nothing major. Some parts of the room smelled like smoke a bit even though it was smoke free. Staff spoke to each other in foreign language while you were speaking to them, rude. Tub plugged up easy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, Canada
August 15, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
August 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Swimming pool area.
Dirtiness, we fund a dirty sock on the floor in the middle of the room. It was overall dirty. TV didn't work. The breakfast choices were awful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice size room, close to town and water, quiet.
Internet inaccessible, breakfast pretty bad.
Couple
Courtney from Algonquin, IL
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is great. On the water just a short distance from the ferry.
The rooms need help. They are not the cleanest, well kept rooms. I'm not sure what wad growing on the showerhead. :(

We were an adult couple traveling. I called ahead and asked if we could please have a room as far from the water park as possible. Instead we received a room 3 doors down from the entrance to the water park on the first floor. The vacancy sign was lite at the hotel but when I asked for a room change, I was told nothing was available.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Poor Breakfast, Lack of housekeeping, Bad bed/bath linens

This place maybe deserves 1 star!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
The beds, breakfast, housekeeping, towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Two Rivers, WI
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast ,quiet, waterpark, helpful at front desk
No safe in room,, beds were very soft ,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Ossineke, MI
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Nothing.
Reviews of Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridge Vista Beach-Hotel & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.