Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast

Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast in Fort Lauderdale

Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast

Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1441 Cordova Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gabriola, Canada
May 15, 2014
7.0
Proximity to shops and ship and price.
We were very disappointed that our booked and paid for room was given away and we ended up at a 'sister' hotel. We had informed the hotel we would be arriving late.I booked single beds and we were given a queen sized bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 24, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Great staff. Friendly, hostel-style stay.
Room cleanliness was just okay. Had a garden level suite. I expected there would be some insects and there were. Not sure much could be done about that, being in Florida in a garden suite.

You get what you would expect from the accommodations. Cleanliness isn't the best, but the price is cheap for the area. Staff is very friendly and helpful. It's an experience, for sure. If I was young and traveling with buddies, or older and looking to vacation on the cheap, Bridge at Cordova would be just fine.

Couple
Mark from Woodsfield, OH
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was prefect, just a great experience !
No, everything was fine

Great place to stay, wished we had more nights there, very relaxing!

Couple
Gordon from Dupont, WA
April 16, 2013
Couple
The location was okay.
The staff was unprofessional. We booked the room because of a promise of a ride from the cruise port on the day of arrival, and to the airport the following day. We had to hire a taxi for both trips.

For the price, we expected more. For example: shuttle service that was advertised was not provided. We arrived on Saturday morning at the cruise ship terminal, and called to receive our ride to the hotel. We were told that they were "too busy", and that it would be necessary for us to call a taxi. Then, for our trip to the airport the next morning, we were told that the driver would be there at 6:30 AM (our flight was at 8 AM). However, 6:30 AM came, but our ride did not. Again, we were forced to take a taxi. We booked this hotel because of the shuttle service. Also, it would have been nice if there had been a seal around the door - to help keep bugs out, etc. Simply put, we will not stay at this hotel again, and we can not recommend anyone else to stay there, either. ...read more

Couple
Virginia from Wheelwright, KY
March 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
the room was alittle cramped but was good old out to date but staff made up for that they were amazing couldn't ask for better. made u feel right at home. helpful to find things to do and directions and everything.

if I could make a suggestion would be to take down the brick wall in between the kitchen and bathroom room wouldn't feel as cramped. but u couldn't ask for a nicer ppl who work and stay there everyone was so friendly thank you so much for our stay.

Couple
Bob from Abbotsford, Canada
April 24, 2012
Couple
7.0
Very friendly and accommodating. free airport pick up but charges $6. each for short trip to cruise port.
Breakfast selection limited but adequate.

Staff is very friendly and is trying so hard to ensure his customers needs are met and they are happy. The hotel was previously a hostel and the repairs updating/painting appears to have been done on a limited budget. For a reasonable restful nights stay it would satisfy the majority of travelers/commuters.

Business Traveler
Paul from Grand Bend, Canada
January 23, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The owner was amazing and a very cool experience in the hotel.
Nothing
I did not like. It was just great.

Very friendly owner. Great atmosphere. Just a fantastic and cosy hotel.

Senior Travelers
Rose & John from Surrey, Canada
November 28, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff were friendly & helped with any requests. Nice pool area & gardens. fenced in good security.
As it is a hostel it is geared more to younger people.

Staff friendly & helpful. Laundry facilities. More like a bed & breakfast with a nice backyard.

Senior Travelers
Glynda from Cypress, TX
November 27, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
The personnel were very friendly and helpful.

Enjoyed my overnight stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kjirsten from Orem, UT
April 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff (including the owner) were incredibly nice and eager to help with what ever you may need. The hotel had such a friendly, relaxed atmosphere.

We loved this hotel! The staff was incredibly friendly and eager to help you with anything you may need. The hotel had a great relaxed atmosphere where you couldn't help but feel at home right away.

Reviews of Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bridge At Cordova Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg