Bricco Suites

Bricco Suites

Bricco Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
241 Hanover Street
Boston, MA 02113

Hotel Guest Rating for Bricco Suites in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bricco Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bricco Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bricco Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Canton, OH
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
this was not a hotel. It is nothing more than a small 6 unit renovated apartment building behind a restaurant. There was no front desk; not even a sign. I had to wheel my luggage into the middle of a busy restaurant to check in, and then walk around back
Catherine from Chicago, IL
November 12, 2016
6.0
Location
No dedicated check in; you must enter a crowded restaurant to check in. They also add $100 to your bill, up front, for "incidentals."
Solo Traveler
Clark from North Richland Hills, TX
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luke from Milwaukee, WI
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great. We were able to walk to every attraction that we wanted to see. Hotel employee took very good care of us.
It was a little noisy at night but that was to be expected in a busy commercial area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location
For a hotel with suites in the name I was disappointed to find that I was placed in a room. I checked the website again and my room is listed as a "studio suite". I've stayed in bigger "rooms" at other hotels. There wasn't even a club chair in this suite

Great location. Wood floors. Clean. Check in is through the restaurant. No elevator. Staff doesn't seem to be on duty 24/7. I arrived earlier than expected and had to call multiple times and leave messages before I finally reached someone. Nice place - just not what I'm used to or expected from a hotel.

Couple
Arlene from North Dartmouth, MA
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The fact that Valet only starts at 5 pm.really sucks. I had to park very inconveniently and paid more than I should have. It made my experience to start and end negatively. I think the valet should start as early as check in.
Valet service that only started at 5 ,pm is poor service. It should start as early as check in.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Sumpter, OR
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean, centrally located in the North End.
No seating other than straight back kitchen chairs, no place to relax, noise from above, coffee pot was faulty, couldn't cook, no microwave. Would recommend if these things were addressed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice people, good service.
Hard to locate, window over looking garbage dump and price too high for what offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stylish, comfortable, wonderful location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was great.
The room smelled like chemicals and the only alarm clock was for an ipod (I don't have one). Also, there is no lobby or front desk so I could not ask for a wake-up call. Also, there was price list that included lamps and trashcans, what's up with that

The location is great and the staff was friendly.

Reviews of Bricco Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bricco Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.