Briarcliff Motel

Briarcliff Motel

Briarcliff Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2304 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH 03860

Hotel Guest Rating for Briarcliff Motel in North Conway

# 16 of 36 hotels in North Conway
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Briarcliff Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Briarcliff Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Briarcliff Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Orefield, PA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean, quiet and conveniently located. I only used it as a place to sleep after a day of hiking so my expectations were low. I would definitely stay again.
The rooms are a bit dated, but they were clean which is most important.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and polite, and the rooms were clean.
Couple
Judith from Peabody, MA
January 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was great!! very convienient to everything in North Conway
It's a little outdated in the decore but still very clean.

Very inexpensive, great for just a couple of nights. The location is great. It's right in the middle of everything.

Group Traveler
Lucy from Beaver Harbour, Canada
November 27, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, close to the outlets. Staff were pleasant and room was simple, but adequate.
I didn't like that the room's coffee maker was directly over the flush. Needless to say we went out for coffee.

I would definitely stay here again, it was a good price. We had two queen beds, so lots of sleeping room. It was easy to find and was close to the outlets.

Couple
Tony from Chateauguay, Canada
July 24, 2012
Couple
7.0
location and price
the WiFi was not accessible all the time...many disconnects

good for the price, clean ,parking right in front of the room.can be a little noisy due to the fact that it's located on the main street. The rooms are a little dark (decor)

Couple
Amy from Londonderry, NH
March 22, 2012
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly.
Staff office was dingy. room was on the plain side.

It's not a bad place, but I wasn't particularly impressed. The first impression of walking in the office is that it was small and dingy. The room was clean but very plain. The bed was okay. It's a low rated motel so I guess I shouldn't have expected any better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pascoag, RI
March 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

Office opens and closes whenever it wants against office hours, dirty old, rooms and beds are nasty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fengxin from Chestnut Hill, MA
January 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convienent and clean
a little bit noisy from the traffic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Chatham, MA
December 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the location in North Conway is great, and the Briarcliff is very affordable and clean.
Couple
Pete from Glocester, RI
December 6, 2011
Couple
8.0
The ice buckets should have plastic lining.

Exceeded expectations was affordable clean and I would definitely return as well as recommend to my friends and family so long as the prices remain the same! Thanks for a great stay!

Reviews of Briarcliff Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Briarcliff Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.