Brentwood Bay Resort

Brentwood Bay Resort

Brentwood Bay Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
849 Verdier Ave
Victoria, BC V8M 1C5

Hotel Guest Rating for Brentwood Bay Resort in Central Saanich

# 1 of 2 hotels in Central Saanich
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brentwood Bay Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Brentwood Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brentwood Bay Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was a little piece of heaven. The heated outdoor pool and hot tub were delightful. We really enjoyed the view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laurel from Surrey, Canada
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the peace and the beauty
the alarm clock

my new favourite hotel

Couple
Kelsey from Corona Del Mar, CA
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and faces the the bay/ We were on the third floor in a suite complete with a timer fire place, balcony with a chair and table, a HUGE bath tub and a comfortable bed. We stayed only for night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
BB Resort is a beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. The service and the food and the room were all suberb!
Solo Traveler
David from Pacific Palisades, CA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing staff, gorgeous rooms, fabulous location and views.
Ventilation systems are extremely loud! No low setting.
Couple
Patti from Houston, TX
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
All resort staff provided excellent customer service and accommodated any needs that we requested
All guest rooms do not have a clear view of the harbor as depicted on the web site. We asked to change rooms (which staff accommodated) because the room in which we initially placed had a tree right in front of our balcony, blocking a full harbor view

Wonderful deluxe room with large spa bathtub with water jets. Separate shower with nice large shower head. Nice sized balcony with beautiful harbor view (when we changed rooms). Excellent customer service with friendly and accommodating staff. On-site washer and dryer. Resort food was very good, but pricey (Rib-eye steak was $38.00). Conveniently close to main highway that gets you to downtown Victoria. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Las Vegas, NV
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Victoria, Canada
July 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good Customer Service. Pool was nice. Very nice location. Spa was great.
TINY room in the bathroom for the toilet.
Couple
Ken from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
Room, location, amenities and staff all excellent.
Nothing.

Excellent hotel, fast check-in, great view and good service in the restaurant. Very enjoyable stay and would stay again.

Reviews of Brentwood Bay Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brentwood Bay Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.