Brent House Hotel

Brent House Hotel

Brent House Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1512 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121

Hotel Guest Rating for Brent House Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brent House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Brent House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brent House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nikita from Mobile, AL
December 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was great and the staff was excellent! Parking was simple and easy. my room was recently renovated so everything was great. Asp, 'y bed was one of the comfiest I've ever slept on!
Location wasn't great due to the traffic, but it's New Orleans so that's likely to happen anywhere. Also, no brrakfast provided and food and coffee were over priced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 3, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
Whan a person comes to rest in a hotel and has to go through a hospital that is a very sick filling I never want to stay there again that hotel is for people who need to go to the hospital the next day that is what it's for not for a working person. unhap
Business Traveler
Charles from Hattiesburg, MS
December 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
Location-medical center hospital. Customer should be notified of this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
November 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Not much
Parking was pretty par for the entrance of the hotel
Group Traveler
Lynn from Helena, AL
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
It had a nice atrium and was close to the Superdome.
It is connected to a hospital. It appears to be a converted hospital room. It had one full bed and a chair that folded out. I was traveling with a friend so I slept in the chair. Rating this a 3 1/2 star hotel is a complete joke, I say 1 1/2 star.
Couple
Michelle from The Woodlands, TX
November 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
Not much.... the staff was nice.
The carpet was not clean. The wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom. There was mold in the shower. You had to walk forever to get from the parking lot to the room. There was only one luggage cart at the hotel. The hotel is not located near anything.
Couple
Frederick from La Place, LA
November 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
Didn't wasn't comfortable toilet wasn't working
It was like an old folks home should not be labeled a hotel
Couple
Niesha from Tallahassee, FL
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was magnificent
Hospital but the rooms were great
Business Traveler
Thomas from Princeton, NJ
November 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Blackfoot, ID
November 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very convenient to stay here with our son in the hospital. The hotel was clean comfortable and had nice amenities.
Reviews of Brent House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brent House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.