Brent House Hotel

Brent House Hotel in New Orleans

Brent House Hotel

Brent House Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1512 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121

Hotel Guest Rating for Brent House Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brent House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Brent House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brent House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katrina from Calera, AL
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emory, TX
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to Ochsners Hospital.
No

Staff very pleasant and efficient. Staff made sure we had everything needed and made our stay very pleasant! Very clean with no unpleasant odors.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and quiet.
No

I think it should be mentioned that this is a hospital hotel. That was kind of odd and might throw some people off.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, LA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very hospitable-very friendly-excellent room service- one of the cleanest Hotels we have stayed in.
No!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
July 8, 2014
10.0
The room was very comfortable. Central to most everything.
Nothing, I enjoyed my stay.

An unexpected diamond. The room was decorated well.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sibley, LA
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Located at the hospital. So easy access and the beds were so comfy
The weekend staff were grumpy. And the a/c was hard to adjust

Great rooms great beds. Refrigerator and microwave was an added bonus. Weekday crew was amazing. Thursday night crew not very friendly

Group Traveler
Veronica from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very nice..I was celebrating my bday...& I recieved a bottle wine in my room..that was so nice....made me feel special
None

I forgot where I parked called security by a close gy phone in parking garage & they helped me right away...very helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
April 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Brent House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brent House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg