Brent House Hotel

Brent House Hotel

Brent House Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1512 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121

Hotel Guest Rating for Brent House Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brent House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Brent House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brent House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
January 18, 2016
4.0
Yes. Location is inside an hospital!! Big turnoff..
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Sandy Hook, MS
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Absolutely wonderful staff. Friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in the door until we walked out. Quick service. No hassle or wait.
Group Traveler
Kim from Simi Valley, CA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Never ever again! Chose 1 month in advance due to 2 queen room available. Showed up & was told they over sold. We were put in a 1 king room w/no heat. Promised us a 2 queen for the next 2 nights & gave a discount for the 1st nite. Next nite, no room ch
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesville, MI
January 3, 2016
5.0
Clean with food service. At least it was attached to a hospital!
To far from attractions. Not as close as was made to believe. Cabs to expensive in this area and shower was only lukewarm.
Couple
Abel from Corpus Christi, TX
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cortney from Pontotoc, MS
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was amazing it was clean and comfortable. Parking was free which was great.
The hotel is apart of the hospital but it did not bother me at all. There really wasn't anything bad about the hotel.
Walter from Gonzales, LA
December 24, 2015
1.0
Waisted $--- bucks! Did not even check in when I found out the location of the Hotel. I booked a Hotel in the Metairie/Harahan area. This Hotel was located in New Orleans in a Hospital. What in the World!!
Did not like anything about this place and area
Couple
Brett from Demotte, IN
October 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
great staff, rooms were very nice.
the location and it was actually part of the hospital
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonport, LA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is in a hospital, so bonus for those with kids. 15 minutes drive from all tourisim areas.
Housekeepers were loud
Couple
Dylan from Fleming Island, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room and nice furniture. Bathroom was great. Exceeded my expectations.
The view from the window was not as promised. I didn't realize the hotel was connected to the local hospital, not a big problem, but not what I thought.
Reviews of Brent House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brent House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.