Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington in Glen Mills

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1110 Baltimore Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington in Glen Mills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Glen Mills
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Almonte, Canada
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
great breakfast.. clean well furnished room.. good price..
walls seemed kind of thin.. I heard some noise I didn't expect.. highway traffic was constant..

the entrance to the hotel from the highway is very difficult to find and see.. they definitely need a bigger sign.. even my 3rd day there, I was still missing the entrance and having to drive forever to to get turned around to find it the 2nd time..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CT
August 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Omelettes made to order in the morning. Some good resturants in the area.
Room very noisy starting at 5:45am every morning from road noise. Trucks, cars, motorctcles. Made a good night sleep impossible. Also the beds were very small for 2 people.... I think less than a standard full size.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Grove City, OH
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Downingtown, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was the nicest 3 star hotel I have stayed in.
Location was further away from West Chester than I expected.
Business Traveler
Dr Mary from Philadelphia, PA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The accommodations. I was upgraded which was great!!
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
August 19, 2014
10.0
I like that it is conveniently located, near shops and restaurants and adequate parking spaces. I love the breakfast, especially the omelet sections. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fabius, NY
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It's a very busy area but it had a convenient setup inside and out. Breakfast for five dollars is reasonable also.
The elevators were a little slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shuchuan from Bridgewater, NJ
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was nice to have a shower cap.
Not include breakfast in package.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff. Accommodated our late arrival and provided superb customer service.
Odd odor in the foyer area on the floor that we stayed, but by morning the smell had disappeared.

Excellent location and value.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg