Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1110 Baltimore Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington in Glen Mills

# 2 of 2 hotels in Glen Mills
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jesse from Asbury Park, NJ
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Schenectady, NY
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly.
Hotel lobby had a horrible strong air freshener going that smelled like maple syrup. It was so strong you could smell it in the elevators and thru the vents. The bathroom sink took up half the counter space. Room was not cleaned after our first night.
Yoo Kyung from Centreville, VA
January 1, 2016
10.0
Very good in everything.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax Station, VA
December 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
All staff were very nice and helpful. Location met our needs. No issues with check-in or check-out. Breakfast looked good although we didn't eat there.
The rooms, while physically architected to potentially be 3-star or higher in terms of size, were in need of repair and maintenance. The rooms were pretty dark, the bathroom was cramped, electrical outlets were sparse, lights were unplugged.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, NJ
December 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient.
Getting in and out of parking lot is tricky. Located on a very busy intersection.
Gregory from Clemmons, NC
December 17, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Corey from Henderson, NV
November 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Being from Las Vegas I did a lot of comparisons between this room and the nightly rate vs what I could have gotten here in Vegas. This room was average and basic nothing I'd recommend.
I was sold on the words deluxe king room. the various random photos that make you think wow it looks awesome and very deluxe. In fact, the room was very basic and tiny. the pictures shown were of the hallway couch there. was no separate tub / shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Grove, PA
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Did not like the feel of it. Hotel is old but has been redone. Not a good hotel if you have allergies and I do. I know they try to spray stuff to make it smell nice but it's too strong. If I would have paid the rate of $---, I would have been upset.
Just not what I would consider a 3 star hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Street, PA
November 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.