Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1110 Baltimore Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington in Glen Mills

# 2 of 2 hotels in Glen Mills
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, KY
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
hotel was clean and well kept and conveniently located
AC unit blew directly on the bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Fairfax, VA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
parking, location, gym was ok.
Noisy, Long check-in room not ready at 7pm at night, gym was dirty, no towels or water,had to move room due to pool motor three floors below, breakfast room was dirty, so we passed.
Couple
Hani from Columbus, OH
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Beds are very comfortable
No ventilation in the bathroomRoom is too tightNo ice in the ice machineVending machine on the floors are only for drinks and not cold at all ( 5th floor)Air condition is not working well.
Couple
Neil from Sunset Beach, NC
May 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Squeeky doors in room. Door lock was broken. The worker in the breakfast room on the first morning lied to us about what was included with breakfast. She said the grill was not included. The worker on the seond morning said it was included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pretty public spaces. Good location
Rooms not suited for three star. Bed uncomfortable. No blow dryer in room. Poor lighting. Loud heating system. No vending machine besides drinks. Not really a three star hotel.

See above

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean well appointed rooms. Good beds.
Difficult to locate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was clean, staff was friendly.
I was asked to provide a credit card and told that It was for a $30 incidental charge. I then proceeded to sleep on a hard mattress and in the morning tried to use the toilet only to have it fall off of the wall. I then got charged $288 to fix the problem
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great made-to-order breakfast.
Didn't get the type of room I reserved (accessible).
Solo Traveler
Laraine from Avondale, PA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean & VERY nice. Nice sized room & bed. I loved the sink in the bathroom! I could smell bacon in the bathroom in the morning which was amazing but I was late for work so I couldn't have any!
The only thing I didn't like was the fan in the room didn't work. I like to sleep with a fan on.
Business Traveler
Jack from Etters, PA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I can not complain one bit. Employees were courtious and very friendly. Room was amazing for the price and location was exactly where i had to be.
Nothing.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.