Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington in Glen Mills

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1110 Baltimore Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington in Glen Mills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Glen Mills
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CT
August 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Omelettes made to order in the morning. Some good resturants in the area.
Room very noisy starting at 5:45am every morning from road noise. Trucks, cars, motorctcles. Made a good night sleep impossible. Also the beds were very small for 2 people.... I think less than a standard full size.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Grove City, OH
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Downingtown, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was the nicest 3 star hotel I have stayed in.
Location was further away from West Chester than I expected.
Business Traveler
Dr Mary from Philadelphia, PA
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The accommodations. I was upgraded which was great!!
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
August 19, 2014
10.0
I like that it is conveniently located, near shops and restaurants and adequate parking spaces. I love the breakfast, especially the omelet sections. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fabius, NY
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It's a very busy area but it had a convenient setup inside and out. Breakfast for five dollars is reasonable also.
The elevators were a little slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shuchuan from Bridgewater, NJ
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was nice to have a shower cap.
Not include breakfast in package.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff. Accommodated our late arrival and provided superb customer service.
Odd odor in the foyer area on the floor that we stayed, but by morning the smell had disappeared.

Excellent location and value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was nicely appointed. My kids enjoyed the facilities, and loved breakfast the next morning.
The ice machine on my floor was out of order, and I had to hunt for a working one. I'd preferred a small sign directing me to a working ice machine. As it was, my first trip led me to another ice machine that was also out of order.
Couple
Brian from Trenton, NJ
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast deal, nice pool
They had a water and a lemon water dispenser in the lobby that was empty when we arrived about 330pm and was still empty (with lemon slices at the bottom) when we left about 11am the next day.

Somewhat hard to get in and out of parking lot as it is at a busy intersection. There is not any problem with road noise. Beds and pillows were comfortable.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg