Travelodge Bradley Airport

Travelodge Bradley Airport

Travelodge Bradley Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
383 South Center Street
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

# 11 of 12 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Clover from Norwalk, CT
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The pool.The kids enjoyed having an activity.
The rooms were over booked. Had to wait for an available room to get cleaned, despite,having a reservation. The beds were never maid after returning to our rooms after the funeral,floors werent,vacuum, no towels were replaced, no ice bucket or toiletries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Norwalk, CT
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The price was low.
The check-in process took about an hour. The room was VERY dirty. There were no locks on the outside doors. The pool hours were terrible (didn't open until 10 am on a Sunday!) There was no one at the front desk at 11:30 pm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
THe early morning person on Sunday went out of his way to get me a taxi quickly and pay for it. The night before I had been told there was a shuttle on Sunday morning. There wasn't.
It was the Travelodge from Hell. It was filthy. Bathroom not clean. Room not vacuumed. No washclothes in the bathroom. It looked like the one bed had been slept in and sheets not changed. Sliding glass door was broken. Internet service spotty.
Couple
Kimberly from Waterbury, CT
August 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing!
Everything!! It was a cheap price and you get what you pay for! If you can stay somewhere else please do!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Dirty room, smelled very musty. No bedspread. Called the FD & they said it would "take a while" to get me one. Never got one until the next day when I caught the housekeeper & asked for one. First night couldn't connect to wi-fi. Bed was comfortabl
The local police officer who showed up in the middle of check-in asking to be escorted to a room just a few doors down from mine didn't really put me at ease.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
staff. totally rude.
Joseph from Nashua, NH
July 9, 2017
9.0
The location was very acceptable.
There was no information in the room as to what TV stations were available, how to contact the front desk as I had tried several times to do. The continental breakfast was very limited.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2017
2.0
The pool
The landscape and location was poor. The staff somehow took us out of the system a d said we were a no show yet we paid for our stay and ant 11 pm the night shift guy kept trying to get into our room thinking no one was in our room. Kinda trashy hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The inside of the room and bathroom vanity. Lobby lounging area was nice.
The outside of the hotel was basically falling apart of mold and rotting. Outside door to come into hotel was held open with a rock because there was no card reader. Junkies all over the place looking and smelling disgusting.
Reviews of Travelodge Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.