Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences

Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences in Windsor Locks

Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences

Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
383 South Center Street
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences in Windsor Locks

# 9 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was fabulous! The A/C also worked great!
The mattresses were stained on the sides.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything much about the hotel.
I didn't like the staff members.

When I paid for the hotel I paid for something that I did not get.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, MA
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caroga Lake, NY
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
good location, price was right, indoor pool
motorcycle club booked many rooms the same night. took till midnight for them to settle down in the hallway.

continental breakfast was OK except motorcycle club members stood in front of serving stations eating and standing and blocking access to the stations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Manchester, NH
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nastiest room I have ever stayed in. Dirty floor, popcorn ceiling, paint and wallpaper peeling off. Horrible.

The only reason we didn't walk right out is because the room was not refundable. Horribly dirty and old.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
June 21, 2014
1.0
Location
Air condition cycled on and off all night. I tried to adjust it but the high and low setting still cycled. Carpet was very old and felt wet under my feet.

Should be a 2 star.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattapan, MA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor Pool, great price, friendly staff
TV was old and very big and no channel for kids

Great location, close to Six Flags which was the main reason for our stay. Indoor pool for the kids to have fun while at the hotel, good breakfast although the menu was the same every single day

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, CT
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Exterior appearance lacked maintenance, property was run down, building exterior trim was falling off. I would not rate this a two and a half star hotel, it was more like a one star. Very disappointed, would not recommend as a 2 1/2 star.

You over rated this hotel, this definitely was 1 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ivette from East Hartford, CT
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing besides the price but it is what you pay for, low and cheap all around
Very crappy not wven worth a star and a half in a deserted area, not my cup of tea deff not 2 1/2 stars
Reviews of Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg