Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences

Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences

Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
383 South Center Street
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences in Windsor Locks

# 10 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Arrived at the hotel and the rooms were all given away. Staff had no resolution for the issue. The hotel also had a very bad history which we learned from the driver en route to the hotel. I do not recommend this hotel
Very old, needs a complete refurb. Miserable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashaway, RI
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was great
Loud, tv didn't work, pool down for maintenance, when I complained to the clerk at check out my concerns were dismissed as basically it happens, paid cash deposit and when I asked for it back same clerk acted like I was lying and did not pay it.
Leon from E Falmouth, MA
April 14, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
February 18, 2015
5.0
Price. But keep in mind you ARE getting what you pay for here.nothing more.
Breakfast bar was a joke. Where is the waffle iron in the pictures? Probably broke in 1994. The coffee was colored water,no flavor at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hartford, CT
January 9, 2015
1.0
Location.
The room was freezing! The thermostat was set to 90 degrees and it never warmed up. In addition, the hardware for the door lock left a huge gap in the door. It felt unsafe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk was nice even though it was very busy. Room was clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

It was an older hotel that did not look like it had been remodeled anytime recently but it was clean and fit what I was looking for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topock, AZ
July 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Quiet
Room was very run down. Room and halls needed to be vacumned.

We realize we need a 3 star in the future.if this was a 2.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Boynton Beach, FL
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Fairfield, CT
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was good and it was right off the highway.
The rooms were a little outdated. Rugs needed upgrading.

The value of the hotel was solid. We didn't use the pool, but it looked good. It was a positive stay.

Reviews of Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hillspoint Hotel And Conferences
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.