Bowen Motel

Bowen Motel in Moab

Bowen Motel

Bowen Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
169 North Main Street
Moab, UT 84532

Hotel Guest Rating for Bowen Motel in Moab

# 10 of 33 hotels in Moab
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bowen Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bowen Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bowen Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schweinfurt, Germany
August 31, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janice from Gilbert, AZ
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
This is an older motel but very clean and rooms are big and very comfortable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, UT
November 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfortable large room with working refrigerator & microwave. Large flat screen TV.
Next to NO internet! Thin walls, I think I could hear snoring from an adjacent room ;)

Not so much the Motels fault, but I booked a room with 1 Queen bed & ended up with 2 beds. I wish I had an option of reserving either up or downstairs?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location - close to arches national park

Average. If you plan to visit arches national park, it takes about 10 minutes drive. Convenient.

Couple
Yiwen from St Pete, FL
April 17, 2013
Couple
9.0

I did not expect much due to the low star rating of this hotel, but I was so pleasantly surprised - great location, you can walk to all the restaurants and stores, helpful staff with great restaurant recommendations, very clean and large room, fluffy feather pillows, very quiet even though it is located on a busy street. And it is only 5 min driving from Arches NP. Cannot pick a better place for the price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Colorado Springs, CO
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location. Centrally located. Walking distance to many stores and restaurants.
No. But when making reservations, it is important when travelling with two adults and a teen that you be given more than one bed. Both reservations made on priceline resulted in this situation. The other two stays on the trip had no problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
March 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room had a wonderful location right in the center of town. It was very well lit and we were pleasantly surprised to find a large flat screen. It was just what we needed to sleep a few hours and hit the trails again. It had a fridge and microwave.
Couple
Sharon from Peyton, CO
January 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good location, good room
noisy heater

Good price, nice clean room with frig and microwave. Large screen tv, comfy bed, great value

Couple
Xiaolong from Canberra, Australia
January 3, 2013
Couple
1.0

Worst experience ever, could not be more horrible. I and my wife got bit by BEDBUGS several times! It was a nightmare. Need I say more?

Couple
Corbin from Redwood City, CA
December 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great location
Could use some parking area care as I almost got stuck in the parking lot.

Great location near the center of town and Near National Parks. Room was a comfortable size with a good TV to unwind after a long day of activities. Clean and courteous staff. I would consider staying again while in the area.

Reviews of Bowen Motel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bowen Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg