Bourbon Orleans

Bourbon Orleans

Bourbon Orleans Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
717 Orleans Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Bourbon Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bourbon Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bourbon Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bourbon Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Jonesboro, AR
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Only place I will stay when I visit Nawlins! Everything is and has always been impeccable!! Thank you!!
Group Traveler
Lisa from Alice, TX
July 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very beautiful on the outside & the inside.It had a historic feauture to it but without taking away from the modernation.It was very clean,the employee's were super friendly & handled every part of their job in the most professional manner.
The front of the hotel did not have parking space.Although there was mandatory valet parking,the downtown meter officers were having cars towed away during the taking out or putting in of their luggage.Valet employee's were trying very hard to keep calm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendale, AL
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
No mini fridge in room, needed trash can in sitting room. Otherwise great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I was satisfied with the location and the staff was excellent.
I had problems with toilet running but I never notified the staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericktown, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was awesome!! The staff was very friendly and helpful!
I didn't like that they allowed a drunken homeless person to lay out front of the hotel.I'm not trying to be mean or unsympathetic,it's just really bad for business.

I think overall the hotel was rather good.Every employee we came in contact with was very friendly and courteous. I will stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location next to Jackson square in French quarter
Senior Travelers
Sylvia from Oyama, Canada
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, staff (especially the concierge) comfort level of bed and pillows
Couple
Ripley from Baton Rouge, LA
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, remodeled hotel, staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NY
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
pool, bar, location
place was very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bourbon Orleans
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bourbon Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.