Bourbon Orleans Hotel

Bourbon Orleans Hotel

Bourbon Orleans Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
717 Orleans Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Bourbon Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bourbon Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bourbon Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bourbon Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Wilmingtn, IL
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and the staff was fantastic! Very conscious of the level of expectation for the price point of the hotel
NOTHING
Couple
Robert from Plano, TX
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
December 10, 2015
8.0
Location of the hotel.
Couple
Kelvin from Utica, MS
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Chicago, IL
November 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, wonderful staff and very clean rooms.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
October 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, walking distance to everything. Will defiantly go back. Highly recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
September 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff were friendly
Room layout. Warning not all St Anne suites have balconies. If you want one you have to request it ahead of time on your reservation. Also it is VERY loud - even on the "quiet" street. Garbage pick up is between 3-5 am! Even the bathroom fan is LOUD.
Couple
Colleen from Redford, NY
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly. Perfect location. . Can't ask for any better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was simply;y awesome! We had a 2-story loft suite overlooking St Anne Street. Of course we would've preferred a suite overlooking Orleans Street or even better, overlooking Bourbon but this was pretty good.
I asked if my request to be placed in a suite overlooking Orleans or Bourbon could be accommodated but the woman at check in denied us. As a matter of fact, she didnt even seem to check to see if we could be accommodated. Thats disappointing...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Memphis, TN
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staf was very helpful
I didn't get to stay longer I was in a lot of pain and had to get back to my doctor
Reviews of Bourbon Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bourbon Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.