Bourbon Orleans Hotel

Bourbon Orleans Hotel

Bourbon Orleans Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
717 Orleans Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Bourbon Orleans Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bourbon Orleans Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bourbon Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bourbon Orleans Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Linden, NJ
November 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Its location
Did not give you a sense if the area.You were on your own.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Jacksonville, FL
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff and manager were exceptional.
The restaurant staff were not very attentive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eustis, FL
September 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was the best. The property was charming and warm. It was in the middle of everything.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Los Angeles, CA
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, great location, and fair price.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Oakland, CA
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful, historic, elegant and in a great location. With one exception, the service was excellent.
I was leaving to catch my flight between 6 and 7 a.m. There was no coffee in the lobby yet, the piece necessary to make coffee in my room was missing, and the woman at the desk was rude in telling me that no one would help during shift change that hour.
Marshall from Fort Worth, TX
July 20, 2016
8.0
Location
Their is an additional $173 charge that they have not yet explained to me. We checked out on the 15th and the charge is for the 14 - 16th. I am waiting for their explanation of this charge.
Couple
James from Boerne, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great location, excellent service.
Outside rooms with balcony can be a little loud at night. Noise from Bourbon street comes through loud and clear.
John from Houston, TX
June 30, 2016
7.0
Helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from No. Caldwell, NJ
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location in French Quarter is great. It has a beautiful lobby and guest rooms. The food is good and the pool is definitely a plus.
No bath mat and very slippery shower floor--finally did get a bath mat from housekeeping. Room service prices are ridiculous.
Reviews of Bourbon Orleans Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bourbon Orleans Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.