Boundary Motel

Boundary Motel

Boundary Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7416 97th Street
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V5

Hotel Guest Rating for Boundary Motel in Osoyoos

# 2 of 21 hotels in Osoyoos
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boundary Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Boundary Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boundary Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Loretta from Bowden, Canada
July 6, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
easy to locate, clean, liked the bedroom being separated from the rest of the room.
Not really, I did however think, based on the description, that there would be 2 queen sized beds. There was a couch so this worked out ok. My son took the couch and I got the bedroom.

Staff was friendly and worked with us coming in very late.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoyne, Canada
October 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Upgrade to kitchenette. Friendliness of owner.
Run down bed cover. Dirty carpet. Missing table or drawer in washroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
July 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Service was excellent
Solo Traveler
Andy from Richmond, Canada
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The owner is very personable and cares very much about his property and your positive experience there.
No.

The rooms are very clean with a full size excellent fridge and microwave.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Victoria, Canada
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The kitchen had a new gas stove and a new fridge - both great and lots of counter space. There were several picnic tables and barbq's for use outside and the owners were very helpful.
The a/c was only in the bedroom and was very loud - the cold air didn't make its way into the main room where our son was sleeping on the fold-out and there was no bathtub, only a shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rmd, Canada
June 1, 2014
8.0
They have upgraded rooms, fridge and new tv. Staff very friendly and courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from North Vancouver, Canada
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very accomodating and friendly. We arrived quite late - no problem. We had to check out a day early - no problem. Fridge was full size. All was good.
Nothing.

We were in Osoyoos for a hockey tournament and the Boundary Motel is literally under a minute away from the Arena.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Montrose, CO
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The family rooms had plenty of space for our family. The hotel owner was nice and friendly.
At firt glance it looked old and run down, but it actually was a nice place, well kept, no problems.

Pretty flowers, the owners care about their property and the guests.

Couple
Sonia from Burnaby, Canada
October 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
Loved the amount of space.
The hotel didn't have a tub.

Overall, the hotel was clean and convenient. It was perfect for our needs. The bed was comfortable and the price was great.

Reviews of Boundary Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boundary Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.