Boulders Inn & Suites - Polk City

Boulders Inn & Suites - Polk City

Boulders Inn & Suites - Polk City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
300 Boulder Pointe
Polk City, IA 50226

Hotel Guest Rating for Boulders Inn & Suites - Polk City in Polk City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Polk City
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boulders Inn & Suites - Polk City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulders Inn & Suites - Polk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boulders Inn & Suites - Polk City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Britt, IA
March 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a very new hotel. Everything was in top-notch shape - very clean & in good condition.
It was a bit hard to find as our GPS (not updated in a few months) did not register the street. We stopped for directions at a gas station, but weren't watching close enough (were paying attention to the HUGE houses on the golf course) and passed it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mediapolis, IA
September 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estherville, IA
February 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
The gal at the front desk brought us a Keurig so I could have some good strong coffee.
Staff didn't see overly concerned when they were out of breakfast items at 8:30am (it was the weekend of State Wrestling). There was a gal out cleaning the tables, but they were all dirty when I sat down. NO ELEVATOR...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Buckingham, IA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel was new and not very busy.
The front desk lady was in sweatpants and a sweatshirt when we arrived. She was hanging out with her "male" friend at a table in the lobby. Refrigerator in our room clicked all night long and I didn't get a wink of sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is new and the room (bathroom, beddings and carpet) was clean. Staff are friendly. Have a great view of a golf course.
A bit of a drive from the I-80 if you're just passing thru the night. I wish the golf course was opened year round but that is asking too much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is new so the rooms are in great shape like carpet and bathrooms and the beddings are clean.
It was not a busy season I dont think there were staff at night that other guest were so inconsiderate of keeping noise down. There was a wedding that weekend and you could hear children running around the hallways upstairs.
Solo Traveler
Craig from Naperville, IL
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newer hotel, nicely decorated with ceramic floors.
nothing

This hotel is only 25 Minutes from Iowa State university. The beds were very good quality which help provide a nice good nights rest. Great place for the money.

Couple
Kristin from Sergeant Bluff, IA
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
New, quiet, nice.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vern from Sheldon, IA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location & overlooking golf course
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room for the price
Nothing
Reviews of Boulders Inn & Suites - Polk City
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulders Inn & Suites - Polk City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.